Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Judson Attaway
Judson Attaway at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Judson Attaway

Business Manager

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Judson Attaway

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Troncalli Subaru in Cummings, Georgia offers a state of the art facility for you to endeavor in one of the most straight forward, honest vehicle purchase and/or service needs you will ever have the opportu More

by Alton K. Edwards
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Belanger

May 09, 2021

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great experience with Troncalli. Dealt with Randy and he did a great job. Met our requests on pricing and no high pressure sales. Juddson, the finance mgr, did not try and push any extra deals on us and we More

by Hawg Wild
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy the marathon runner

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My lovely bride of 37 years and I have recently relocated to the beautiful mountains of North GA, after having been born and raised in FL. We knew that we'd need to replace our 2016 Toyota RAV4 FWD with More

by HappySubaruCustomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shiver

Dec 19, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience was extremely positive. The setting was welcoming, e.g., hot tea always available, lovely and clean bathroom, personnel friendly, etc. Brandon was great! He was engaged and respectful More

by maneedham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Tharpe , Brandon Kuhn

Nov 03, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Maneedham, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon was excellent!! He was personable, respectful and extremely knowledgeable. Brandon made the experience smooth and easy. Thanks, Brandon, for an exceptional buying experience!! Blessings! More

by rbh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Tharpe , Brandon Kuhn

Oct 26, 2020

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello! Thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Troncalli Subaru!

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth, Simple and Flexible: Very Good Experience Bought a 2020 Subaru Forester at Troncalli. James Kesler kept the entire process simple and transparent. We visited the dealership twice, once to try More

by mgaburo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kesler

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gold Star Service My beloved 13yo car was totaled in an accident, and I was not excited about starting a car search. the entire car buying process had changed and was o More

by Stephanie Hosley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saines , Bob Shiver

Oct 01, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hello Stephanie, thank you for taking the time to comment on our staff's outstanding customer service! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service We had an excellent experience with Charlie (internet sales manager) and Brett. Charlie really worked to get our business, offering us an excellent d More

by CL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Saines , Brett Bauer

Jul 03, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable experience with first Subaru Recently purchased a Subaru Ascent from Troncalli Subaru. Everyone I dealt with, from GM Mike Barlow to Judson Attaway and Alexander Tharpe in Financ More

by Rick W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Barlow , James Kesler , Alexander Tharpe , Bill Bryant

Mar 27, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2018 Subaru Impreza car
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD