Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Barlow
Michael  Barlow at Troncalli Subaru
Refer Me

Michael Barlow

Sales Manager

Troncalli Subaru

820 Atlanta Highway
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
not yet
rated
61 Reviews
not yet
rated

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Michael Barlow

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!! I’ve never had a worse experience with a car dealership. The most unprofessional, unethical people I’ve ever dealt with. Treated like dirt and completely disrespected by salesman Mark More

by Bill.brennan4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Leiberman

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant atmosphere- employees genuinely nice, no pressure and very accommodating. All staff took their time in explaining information and working with me. Overall it was a really great experience; I More

by JenJen1120
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service I had a great experience buying my new car from Troncalli. Mr. Barlow was very helpful as well as James Kesler. He was so patient helping me set up ev More

by GeriseJanousek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kesler

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding experience. My Salesperson was extremely knowledgeable and the dealership made it easy to get into my Crosstrek. Now I am Subaru for life. Took the Car i More

by HartK1976
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stewart , Bob Shiver , Alexander Tharpe

Nov 10, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hartk, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about the services you received and thank you again for choosing Troncalli Subaru!

June 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeded my expectations!! I had an exceptionally enjoyable and AMAZINGLY positive car buying experience. Brett listened to what I wanted in a new vehicle and was NOT pushy. He More

by tbath
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bauer

Jun 26, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WRX Dream I visited Troncalli with the goal of finding a great car at a great price. What I didn't expect was the high level of service that I received thr More

by DPWRX Fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Bauer , Dustin Hoose

Apr 25, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobbi Patterson Bobbi and Michael were great to work with. Bobbi was very knowledgeable about the car and all the improvements in the 2019 model. I would highly reco More

by susan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Hi Susan, thank you so much for your positive comments about Troncalli Subaru! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience After a long hiatus from owning a Subaru I decided it was time to try a Subaru Forester. I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable and quiet this More

by Horsecrazy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kesler , Alexander Tharpe

Apr 26, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Troncalli Subaru! Enjoy your new Subaru Forester and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyable experience with first Subaru Recently purchased a Subaru Ascent from Troncalli Subaru. Everyone I dealt with, from GM Mike Barlow to Judson Attaway and Alexander Tharpe in Financ More

by Rick W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kesler , Alexander Tharpe , Judson Attaway , Bill Bryant

Mar 27, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Ascent! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Troncalli Subaru

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my Sales Associate Bobbi P. is the best sales associate they have. I have bought several cars from her since 2013. She is kind, not pushy, listens and fun to deal with. More

by Brob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobbi Patterson , Rex Coburn

Mar 06, 2019

Troncalli Subaru responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Troncalli Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Outback car
2018 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2018 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Ice Silver exterior
AWD
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal Black exterior
AWD