Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Judson Halbrooks.
Judson Halbrooks
Judson Halbrooks at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown
5.0

Judson Halbrooks

Sales Representative

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown

1400 3rd Ave North
Birmingham, AL 35203

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Judson Halbrooks

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Edwards Chevrolet was absolutely..."

- Roger Verified Customer

My experience with Edwards Chevrolet was absolutely wonderful. The new 2020 Silverado was waiting for me in the front of the building when I arrived. The negotiation on trade and new vehicle price was fair for both sides. I very much enjoyed working with Scott Rackstraw, whom I have known for many years. He is always professional and does a great job finding a way to make a deal work. He even helped me work an up fit from a local company on the truck. I would highly recommend Edwards Chevrolet. ChevyMan will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rackstraw

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was really pleased with Judson and how he took care of..."

- DEWAYNE.HAGEMORE Verified Customer

Was really pleased with Judson and how he took care of us. I am well pleased with Judson’s sales manager and the person who done our paperwork. I am highly displeased with how the vehicle was cleaned. Or supposedly cleaned. It looks like my 15year old washed it. The inside wasn’t even cleaned or detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional sales experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact me at (205) 716-3246 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Thanks again. ~Mary Kay Graham, Customer Relations Manager

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales department easy to work with."

- TRAMSAY Verified Customer

Judson Halbrooks was great to work with and answered all questions I had on my new Chey Equinox. He went over all the features and showed me how they worked. He took me to the service department an introduced me to Ronald Avant who was also very helpful. Working with Edwards was a very nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown. Thanks for highlighting Judson and Craig, who helped make this such a great experience! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Judson Holbrook at Edwards Chevrolet..."

- cpowell

We worked with Judson Holbrook at Edwards Chevrolet Downtown to buy our vehicle. He was a delight and very helpful. He goes beyond the sales. He has been very helpful with any questions we've had since buying the vehicle. We've talked and worked with many car salesman through the years and Judson has by far been the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your complete satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Edwards Chevrolet Downtown and we hope to see you again soon! ~Marty Phillips, General Manager

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Judson Halbrook was a good salesman and did not pressure..."

- TOM41SAN

Judson Halbrook was a good salesman and did not pressure me into a truck and he help me find what i wanted and was very frendly to me and my wife and help me get what i want and everone there was very frendly and i would come back.And the whole staff are very frendly and willing to help you and i would recommend you shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2020

Edwards Chevrolet Downtown responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Marty Phillips, General Manager, 205.716.3323

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,940

2020 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,940

New 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $31,667

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$31,667

New 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,995

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,995

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $66,862

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,862

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,240

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,240

New 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,280

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,280

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $62,244

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,244

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $54,906

2020 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,906