About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Judy Parker.
Judy Parker
Judy Parker, Sales Professional, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Judy Parker

Sales Professional

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

Enjoy doing what I do. Never met a stranger!!! Come see me for your great buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

21+ years in the car industry BDC Manager, F&I Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Judy Parker

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Deancat123

After researching the car I wanted, I called Hi-Line garage and spoke with Judy and let her know I had seen several of the Lexus’ that I was interested in at their dealership and were on our way there. When we arrived she had the perfect car waiting for us. Judy was probably the best car salesperson I have ever encountered and never felt pressured by her. Only that she truly wanted to assist us in getting the vehicle we wanted for the price we were willing to pay. I also believe that the dealership allow their salespeople to operate this way and don’t pressure them. The experience overall with this dealership was great and would encourage anyone looking for a luxury vehicle to try this business. Thanks for everything! Catherine and Dean Combs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"FANtastic experience!"

- PRegister

I reached out to Judy Parker on Friday after the PPI on a car in Raleigh ended less than favorably. I found the exact car I wanted at Hi-Line with Judy's help late Friday afternoon, drove to Charlotte Monday morning and left within an hour. Easiest process ever. I absolutely will purchase another vehicle from Judy and Hi-Line

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The 3.5 hour drive was worth it!"

- MyrtleBeachTeacher

Hi Line has friendly staff and a great selection. The prices are unbeatable! Judy was wonderful to work with and made the experience easy and enjoyable. It was a very smooth and relatively quick process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Byrd

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- pga77

Judy was great to work with, after listening to me she zeroed right in on what I was looking for and found me just the right car. Judy is extremely knowledgeable about the cars and streamlined the entire process. This was my first experience with Hi-Line and I would highly recommend them. I'll be a repeat customer! Finishing up the buying process with Finance was seamless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 BMW 428i convertible "

- Whytey7

Got in contact with Judy Thursday night. Told her we would drive from Atlanta to Charlotte Friday. Car is beautiful. Drove it and did the deal. Team did great job! Bonnie loves the car. Thank you Judy! Bonnie and Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg - finance

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily unhappy"

- unhappy1

Judy was a great sales person and I really enjoyed working with her however, Darren was very persistent in helping to lower my credit score which is what happened. I specifically said I didn't want him to send my information to any other lender because I already had an approval to purchase the vehicle that I got. I also knew noone else was going to approve me for financing before I got to the dealership. So thank you Darren Robinson for lowering my credit score more than it was and for showing me the ype of person you really are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Robinson

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lshoughton

My husband and I came from Columbia, SC on a Saturday morning to look at a 2015 Lexus 350 Fsport. I had been researching online for weeks and I saw one I loved here. Unfortunately the original one I was looking at sold the day before, but fortunately they had another one in stock for a little bit more with 12,000 less miles. When we arrived Bryan showed us the car and my husband and I both test drove it. I still wasn’t 100 percent sure I wanted this one, so I looked around at a couple other ones on the lot I was still considering, I decided on the original one I came to look at and we proceeded with the paperwork for purchasing. I was trading in a vehicle and I feel like they gave me a reasonable offer for my trade in. Since it is no haggle pricing you don’t have to worry about the negotiation back and forth. The credit app was simple and easy. Even though we came on a Saturday we still didn’t have to wait too long. Since we left from Columbia that morning with out breakfast or lunch, the guy in financing was kind enough to offer us snacks while we finished up. Bryan was so easy to work with and was such a nice guy. I had to follow up with him on a couple things and he was very quick to respond and help me out. I have told my friends and family to come ask for him. Judy was very quick and easy to work with when I originally inquired about the first car that ended up selling and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Armbruster

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Judy is the best!!!"

- Tori23

I worked with Judy to get my lovely car! She was so helpful and had a great vibe with positive energy!! She even called me afterwards to help with the many settings my car had. I would definitely recommend them and highly recommend you working with Judy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience with Hi-LIne and Judy Parker"

- Clyde

I found the need to trade cars recently, and did most of my shopping on line. I was prepared to purchase a car from my regular big name dealership, but after finding the car I wanted they would not sell it because the re-call parts where not in and repairs were not made. Then I saw on line a promo for Hi-Line Garage. Garage to me was synonymous to needing repairs, so I was a little reluctant to proceed further. Then I looked at their reviews and decided to take a much closer look. I saw a car I was interested in at a price that was much cheaper than the big dealership with less miles. From my past experiences, cheaper does not always mean better, but when Judy got involved I was convinced I was in the right place. She made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal and that I was satisfied with, without sales pressure. They backed up my purchase with a manufacturers and extended warranties. I strongly encourage anyone looking for a car at a decent price to take a look at Judy at Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and fair "

- Lewisra

I was worried about my trade in and what I had to pay. Everything was on point, and I have confidence everything was done great for both parties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell , Darren Robinson

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X4

$27,760

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$26,943

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,500

2015 Land Rover LR4

$38,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK Class

$23,775

2015 BMW 3 Series

$20,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$20,662

2015 BMW 3 Series

$22,500