About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Judy Parker.
Judy Parker
Judy Parker, Sales Professional, Hi-Line Garage
5.0

Judy Parker

Sales Professional

Hi-Line Garage

6411 East Independence Boulevard
Charlotte , NC 28212

Contact Me

Enjoy doing what I do. Never met a stranger!!! Come see me for your great buying experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

21+ years in the car industry BDC Manager, F&I Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Judy Parker

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happily unhappy"

- unhappy1

Judy was a great sales person and I really enjoyed working with her however, Darren was very persistent in helping to lower my credit score which is what happened. I specifically said I didn't want him to send my information to any other lender because I already had an approval to purchase the vehicle that I got. I also knew noone else was going to approve me for financing before I got to the dealership. So thank you Darren Robinson for lowering my credit score more than it was and for showing me the ype of person you really are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Robinson

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Lshoughton

My husband and I came from Columbia, SC on a Saturday morning to look at a 2015 Lexus 350 Fsport. I had been researching online for weeks and I saw one I loved here. Unfortunately the original one I was looking at sold the day before, but fortunately they had another one in stock for a little bit more with 12,000 less miles. When we arrived Bryan showed us the car and my husband and I both test drove it. I still wasn’t 100 percent sure I wanted this one, so I looked around at a couple other ones on the lot I was still considering, I decided on the original one I came to look at and we proceeded with the paperwork for purchasing. I was trading in a vehicle and I feel like they gave me a reasonable offer for my trade in. Since it is no haggle pricing you don’t have to worry about the negotiation back and forth. The credit app was simple and easy. Even though we came on a Saturday we still didn’t have to wait too long. Since we left from Columbia that morning with out breakfast or lunch, the guy in financing was kind enough to offer us snacks while we finished up. Bryan was so easy to work with and was such a nice guy. I had to follow up with him on a couple things and he was very quick to respond and help me out. I have told my friends and family to come ask for him. Judy was very quick and easy to work with when I originally inquired about the first car that ended up selling and was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Armbruster

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Judy is the best!!!"

- Tori23

I worked with Judy to get my lovely car! She was so helpful and had a great vibe with positive energy!! She even called me afterwards to help with the many settings my car had. I would definitely recommend them and highly recommend you working with Judy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive experience with Hi-LIne and Judy Parker"

- Clyde

I found the need to trade cars recently, and did most of my shopping on line. I was prepared to purchase a car from my regular big name dealership, but after finding the car I wanted they would not sell it because the re-call parts where not in and repairs were not made. Then I saw on line a promo for Hi-Line Garage. Garage to me was synonymous to needing repairs, so I was a little reluctant to proceed further. Then I looked at their reviews and decided to take a much closer look. I saw a car I was interested in at a price that was much cheaper than the big dealership with less miles. From my past experiences, cheaper does not always mean better, but when Judy got involved I was convinced I was in the right place. She made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal and that I was satisfied with, without sales pressure. They backed up my purchase with a manufacturers and extended warranties. I strongly encourage anyone looking for a car at a decent price to take a look at Judy at Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and fair "

- Lewisra

I was worried about my trade in and what I had to pay. Everything was on point, and I have confidence everything was done great for both parties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Cornwell , Darren Robinson

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hi-Line Garage"

- Roland2006

Overall experience was excellent. Judy was an excellent sales representative and pleasure to work with. She made sure my needs were met and didn’t pressure me into purchasing car like other car salesmen. I was very pleased with my purchase and will recommend Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Judy Parker "

- The Walkers 2017

This was the best car experience. Judy Parker was awesome to me and my wife. Will suggest to my friends. Thank you all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and wonderful service"

- Jam3sln

I spent a week looking for a specific model car online. I looked at a 250 mile radius from Winston Salem, and Hi Line had 2 of that model and both were priced better than anything else. I ended up with a car that was a year newer than I hoped for with fewer miles for the price I had i originally hoped for. The sales process was easy, everyone was helpful. I would recommend starting here if you are looking for a late model luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Bcohen3

Judy Parker provided consistent solid customer service from the time I showed interest in an a car. She kept in contact and assured me the process would be smooth. I came for an Acura and left in BMW! There was no pressure from Judy at all. In fact she stayed over a considerable amount of time after the office closed waiting for me to make up my mind. I would recommend Hi-Line garage to anyone looking for a great deal with customer service that's above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Armbruster

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,421

2015 Audi A4

$18,643

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$20,972

2012 Acura TL

$12,283

2015 Toyota Camry

$16,775

2015 BMW 3 Series

$17,989

2015 BMW 5 Series

$25,991

2015 Lexus RX

$24,632