Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julia Golding.
Julia Golding
Julia Golding at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati
Refer Me
4.7

Julia Golding

Sales Manager

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

29 Reviews of Julia Golding

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The purchase process.was very smooth. It was a pleasure..."

- HEIDIG84 Verified Customer

The purchase process.was very smooth. It was a pleasure to work with Vresh. I am looking forward to enjoying my Bentley trouble free for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vrezh Zatikyan

Apr 08, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Department, and we hope that you will continue to choose us as your dealership! Enjoy your Bentley!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You have great salesman honest and has integrity can’t..."

- STANLEE310 Verified Customer

You have great salesman honest and has integrity can’t say that about a lot of dealerships Vrezh is the reason why I came back and got the Rolls Royce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vrezh Zatikyan

Mar 31, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out about our Sales Team at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati. We definitely believe integrity is an important part of our selling practices, and that's why we keep everything in the open for our customers. Enjoy your new Rolls-Royce!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Class all the way! Vrezh was friendly, kind and..."

- RICHMONDDENTALSF Verified Customer

First Class all the way! Vrezh was friendly, kind and considerate (I give him 10 Stars). A true professional. Thank you for a beautiful car but most of all your AMAZING service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vrezh Zatikyan

Mar 11, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Rich, thank you for taking the time to share your amazing experience with Vrezh and Julia! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with all the staff. Vrezh helped us from..."

- ARMINE125 Verified Customer

Great experience with all the staff. Vrezh helped us from beginning to end and was fantastic. Tony was also very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann, Vrezh Zatikyan

Feb 17, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for the kind review. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"very likeable staff. asked for hat. out of stock. sent..."

- JOE@SKYLINEFLOWERS.COM Verified Customer

very likeable staff. asked for hat. out of stock. sent right away in mail. all good. very happy. that's all I have to write

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vrezh Zatikyan

Feb 17, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you, Joe, for taking the time to mention Vrezh and Julia! We can’t wait to share your compliments with our team. It was a pleasure working with you. We hope to see you in the future at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma.

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the deal..."

- SAMEER.CENA Verified Customer

Excellent customer service. Very pleased with the deal and the car I got from this dealership. Julia was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Woosley

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm an out-of-town buyer and Clinton's excellent..."

- steveW

I'm an out-of-town buyer and Clinton's excellent communication and follow-through helped make the whole remote purchase process very efficient and enjoyable. Any needs that I had were dealt with promptly and professionally. I would definitely recommend Rusnak Bentley, and Clinton Woosley in particular, to anyone looking to buy one of Rusnak's brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clinton Woosley

Jan 14, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We'll be sure to share your compliments with Clinton. Have a great day.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to express how I’m begun happy with the..."

- Vic Peña

I want to express how I’m begun happy with the professional service me and my family received from Clinton Woosley after shopping for a new Bentley and going to several dealerships the minute I walk in to Pasadena Bentley and was greeted by Clinton I knew I was buying a car from him he made us feel comfortable and at home you can just feel how sincere and professional he is. He took the time to answer all our questions and went above and beyond explaining everything about the car and that’s before I even purchase the car and he has earn my business for ever and would recommend him to everyone thank you Clinton . Sincerely, Vic Peña

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Williams, Ernnie Chi Leung Chan, Clinton Woosley

Jan 13, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Vic, We are happy to learn our team here at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati Karma made car-buying easy for you. Glad we could assist in narrowing down your decision and it sounds as though you drove off the lot with a new Bentley. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. No pressure or upsell. Test drove..."

- ALICIA.M Verified Customer

Excellent experience. No pressure or upsell. Test drove various models in order to come to a complete and decisive selection. Rickey made the process very easy when it came to making my final selection. Staff worked with me on getting the best price for my trade in and deal on the new vehicle. Clean and pristine environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann, Rickey Williams, Joanna Rodriquez

Dec 18, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the kind words with Rickey and our team! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warren Chen is one of the most professional automobile..."

- neil f

Warren Chen is one of the most professional automobile sales persons I have ever had the pleasure to due business with. He was very attentive and responded to all of my questions and concerns. I would do business with him again. Everyone at this dealership made my buying experience very positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joanna Rodriquez, Warren Chen

Dec 13, 2020

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for visiting Bentley Pasadena, Neil. We will be sure to thank Warren for providing you with the most professional sales experience. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (75 Vehicles)

new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $83,835

2020 Maserati Ghibli

$83,835

new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $80,085

2021 Maserati Ghibli

$80,085

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $100,399

2021 Maserati Levante

$100,399

new 2021 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,299

2021 Maserati Quattroporte

$114,299

new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $101,099

2021 Maserati Levante

$101,099

used 2017 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $147,998

2017 Bentley Bentayga

$147,998