Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julia Lisa Papagno.
Julia Lisa Papagno
Julia Lisa Papagno at Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Julia Lisa Papagno

Product Specialist

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway Rt 1 North
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Julia Lisa Papagno

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience with Julia and Hannah"

- bsol

We have been customers of Flagship for over 20 years now and have always been very pleased with the attention, respect, and quality of their sales force and finance department. Julia has always been able to deliver a MB that not only meets our requirements, but exceeds them both in terms of their quality and price. Hannah was great in getting us out the door with our new 2020 C300 Cab inspite of the commotion of the building going on at the dealership. We are now driving over 2 hours to get to Flagship to make our "deal" and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hannafin, Gil Otero, Paul McDaniels , Hannah Willey

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New GLC tutorial "

- JD6769

Spencer Petruzello was very helpful in learning the dashboard workings for my husband and I. Also, showed the ease of using apple play . Julia Lisa is wonderful and has worked with us on the last 3 Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Petruzello

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Jim

Both Julialisa Papagno and Suada Kolenovic were exceptional in there efforts in the search to find my car reaching half across the country to make it happen. Both are very knowledgeable,helpful and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Suada Kolenovic

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service "

- Sjoyce20

My husband and I have been going to this dealership for years. We’ve bought, leased and have all our service done at flagship. We always are treated well but Julialisa and Spencer went above and beyond on our new lease! It was an out of state transfer but they made it effortless. Highly recommend this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfred Aloise , Spencer Petruzello

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4th Mercedes! "

- Jentou

This is my 4th Mercedes lease in a row! Julia is my salesperson, and she is amazing. She is professional and yet adds warmth and personal attention. I was assisted by Spencer as well and he was great. Super knowledgeable and kind. I love the sales and service I receive from Flagship motored.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Petruzello

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding. "

- Janice

I consider myself fortunate to have Suada Kolenovc, Product Specialist, and Renan Marchet, Service Advisor of Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield for their assistance during my time presently and in the past. Suada is currently assisting me in getting acquainted with my new 2019 C300. She is knowledgeable, pleasant. friendly and very patient. Renan is also responsible in part for my purchase of another C300. Every time I came in for service for my 2014 C300, Renan assisted me. He understood what was required and was able to explain it to me in layman terms. Both Suada and Renan are tremendous assets to Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darnell Caruso-Kelley , Suada Kolenovic and Renan Marchet.

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SALEMANSHIP!!"

- my new Benz

Getting a new car is exciting but can be stressful. I must say my experience with Julialisa Papagno and her assistant Suada Kolenovic was incredibley smooth and stress free.There were no glitches or bumps, just sincere salesmanship right to the end. There's also a special thank you to Suada who took the time to get me to understand all of the new bells and whistles that came with my smart looking vehicle. Thank you, Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack , Suada Kolenovic

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and enjoyable experience."

- yankeefan#1

My car buying experience was second to none at Flagship Motorcars in Lynnfield. From the start to finish Julialisa Papagno and Suada Kolenovic were helpful and exceeded my expectations with their service. I would highly recommend both Julialisa , Suada to assist you in finding your perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack , Suada Kolenovic

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience at Flagship"

- adrian

I just purchased a car at Flagship Motorcars. I could not be happier. Julia Papagno and her assistants Suada Kolevic and Jennifer Gorman were attentive, thorough and you can tell that they are committed to provide the highest level of customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. Julia and her team work together so wonderfully, pleased to know that you enjoyed working with them. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager.

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- KarenB-E

As always, Julialisa Papagno delivers! She found the perfect vehicle for me and worked out the best deal. Julia is the reason I keep coming back to Flagship to lease - she takes the time to get to know what her customer is looking for and then customizes matches those specifications to the right vehicle. Julia's assistant, Suada Kolenovic, thoroughly and patiently walked me through the vehicle's features, and helped me customize my preferences. She made sure my vehicle was immaculate upon delivery and has provided excellent follow-through post-delivery. Together, the team of Julia and Suada made my lease experience the best yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Haugh , Suada Kolenovic

Oct 31, 2018

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your review. I am happy to know that you enjoy working with Julialisa as she, and Suada, provide you with great customer service, and a 5-star experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results