Search
Back
Start your review of Julia Stephenson.
Julia Stephenson
Julia Stephenson, Sales, Village Pointe Toyota
5.0

Julia Stephenson

Sales

Village Pointe Toyota

18201 Cuming St.
Omaha, NE 68022

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Julia Stephenson

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Sales Done With Class"

- Larry again

Walking in the dealership, I watched for a while and noticed right away, how the employees were communicating and working together. Definitely a good sign if I was going to be a customer in the future. As the afternoon went on, we dealt with Julia Stephenson. Julia had a very extensive knowledge of the different models available we were interested in. I asked a lot of questions from safety features, electronics, finance and prices of the vehicles. Julia always had a sensible answer. Julia was very patient waiting for our decision to finally purchase a vehicle. After that she sat in the vehicle again, to point out all the gadgets and buttons till we felt comfortable how to use them. WOW: A CLASS ACT. We will be back to deal again in the future. Larry again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mudman

Julia Stephenson did a great job finding a vehicle that fit my budget and timeframe. Although it wasn’t an expensive vehicle, her attention to detail and service was outstanding, rivaling that of most luxury dealers. Would definitely purchase from her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- NM

Julia Stephenson was great. I worked with her on a brand new Avalon, and the experience was excellent. I asked her for a "best price" early on, and I got just that. I price shopped her quote elsewhere in Omaha and no one beat it. I ended up back at Village Pointe, bought the car from Julia, and was very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Here"

- Paul4321

This was my first time buying a vehicle, and Julia made it about as easy as possible. She was very trustworthy, welcoming and patient. She went out of her way to help me with several aspects of the buying process when she didn't have to and I really appreciated it. Would and will recommend in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Bleibaum

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taco Time"

- Jpr311

If you are in the market for a new Toyota vehicle I suggest going to Village Pointe Toyota and asking for Julia Stephenson. She listened to my concerns and what I needed on the truck and worked to make it happen. She followed up with some photos as the customized work was done so that I was kept in the loop as things progressed. All very much appreciated. Thanks Julia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tonyjv

Jose met me at the door promptly when I arrived, had the van I was looking at online pulled up to the front, and quickly guided me over the vehicle and my options to drive away in it. He was very easy to work with and wouldn't hesitate to business with him again in future. Julia had also helped me online and made it a point to come over and chat with me for a while in person while I waited for some paperwork to be finished. She was very pleasant and made me feel appreciated. Jordan is one funny dude! We had a great conversation and he led me through all of the financing and warranties/service plans, making it very easy to understand what my options were. The whole team did great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose L Lopez, Jordan Bleibaum

Nov 12, 2018

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! At Village Pointe Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We really appreciate your feedback! Enjoy your vehicle!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Deal and Service"

- Park ranger

I asked three dealerships to give me their best price on a new truck. Village Pointe Toyota delivered the lowest price and the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Russell

Oct 22, 2018

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Tiffyray

Sicilia was excellent!! She didn’t hesitate to help us and was eager to make sure we were getting exactly what we came looking for. She was pleasant, polite and very personable.y husband and I felt comfortable with her helping us, not just because she seemed knowledgeable but because of her clear commitment to service. I’m from the south, so being polite and helpful goes a long way with me and Sicilia was just that. Even if we hadn’t have purchased anything that day, I would still recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coreen Jones, Sicilia Antal

Sep 06, 2018

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We aim for excellence, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic experience with us here at Village Pointe Toyota! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again! 

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service & Sales Departments"

- Brian

Took my current vehicle in for routine service, very convient location and on-line scheduling. While there I took a few minutes to look over the new inventory. Received a quote on a new vehicle well below market and a very fare price on my trade. Entire process took less than 90 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Village Pointe Toyota responded

Thanks for the wonderful review, Brian! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we’re very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Responsive, No pressure sales"

- Amanda M

Julia contacted me from an True Car search and connected us with Rusty. We were in the dealership with little time on a Saturday afternoon and Rusty made sure he got us with someone available, Chris. Chris took time to show us the vehicle and test drive. Then we walked in unplanned almost at closing time one evening to see how our kids fit in the Highlander. Chris had been off for HOURS but stayed to help us. The next night Chris again stayed HOURS after he was off again to help us through the buying process. This lead us to a Highlander we Love! Thank you CHRIS, Rusty, and Julia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rusty Russell, Chris Risling

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (447 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,979

2019 Toyota Corolla

$18,228

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,313

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,313

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,051