Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Julie Hallett
Julie Hallett at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Julie Hallett

Business Manager

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
4.9
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

116 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Julie Hallett

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was amazing and helped us get what we wanted for..."

- brookefrey92

James was amazing and helped us get what we wanted for the right price! Also shoutout to Julie in finance for helping it all come together! I highly recommend Suntrup Kia South!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bullock

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was amazing! He is a big reason we purchased a car..."

- nweems

James was amazing! He is a big reason we purchased a car at this dealership. He was warm, welcoming, honest, and positive. Suntrip Kia didn’t have what we were looking for on our first visit. James didn’t hassle us in between visits. He did send us a great text video with exactly what we were looking for which brought us back to purchase our car. I would buy a car with Suntrip and work with James again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Jensen, James Bullock

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and super friendly! James was..."

- Kmcluke0804

Everyone was very nice and super friendly! James was wonderful in helping with getting a loan! The dealership was awesome working with, I couldn't ask for a better place to get a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bullock

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Suntrup sold me a pre-owned Honda Odyssey before they..."

- mightymikev1

Suntrup sold me a pre-owned Honda Odyssey before they owned it. It took two months to get our registration. No one would return our phone calls and we made numerous calls to the business office. The sales process was great but the business/finance process was a nightmare. I would recommend insisting on receiving all paperwork at the time of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks, James Bullock , Gail and Dawn were the real problem-solvers!

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe was great, he took the time to talk to us and answer..."

- Stacey

Moe was great, he took the time to talk to us and answer all of our questions. We know it’s a crazy time to buy a vehicle (anywhere) right now, and Moe went out of his way to make this a positive experience for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Saad

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Kia. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to see you again soon!

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan Mann was my salesman and he was amazing! He went..."

- hangge3

Dan Mann was my salesman and he was amazing! He went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle! I couldn’t of had a better experience! I recommend Dan Mann for all of your car shopping needs! Thank you Dan! The rumors are true….you really are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe is the absolute best!!!! He went above and beyond to..."

- MDavis

Moe is the absolute best!!!! He went above and beyond to find me a car and I couldn’t be any happier with the service. I would recommend him to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dzevad Masinovic, Moe Saad

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Kia. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to see you again soon!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'll always recommend Dan he is the best friendly polite..."

- Epd231

I'll always recommend Dan he is the best friendly polite courteous helpful this my 4th car Suntrup and Dan is only salesman I want highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann

Jul 14, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Suntrup Kia. Our team appreciates your business and looks forward to see you again soon!

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience I've ever had...."

- Mike H.

One of the best car buying experience I've ever had. Matt Lepp was great from the first conversation, to the closing the deal. You have a customer for life now . Laid back down home atmosphere, with kind friendly service 10 out of 10 stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Lepp

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Suntrup Kia.

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience James. Buying this car was..."

- Thesalahouse

We had a wonderful experience James. Buying this car was easy and fun. He was personable and ready to answer any questions. Very excited for our first Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Bullock

Jun 21, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thanks, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with James here at Suntrup Kia. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $55,395
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $18,997
2019 Kia Soul
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,163
2022 Kia Sportage
new
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,195
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $15,195
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive