Julie Kimes
Julie Kimes at ODaniel Porsche Audi

Julie Kimes

Marketing Director

ODaniel Porsche Audi

5715 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

10 Reviews of Julie Kimes

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought a brand new Audi and our purchasing experience was the best because of Mr. Anwar. He was so very helpful, knowledgeable and patient. He made our buying experience so easy. There was More

by mariahanewald
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar, Jose Canas

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have ask for a better experience!!! They went above and beyond to make it amazing! Have loved the brand for years and glad to be back in one. More

by curtis.brechbiel1
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

O’Daniel Porsche/Audi loves to hear feedback from our guests. We will certainly share your thoughts with our team. We really appreciate you!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anwar is an excellent salesman! He was patient, Anwar is an excellent salesman! He was patient, thorough and took time explaining my new Q5 to me. My husband thought he was great to deal with, More

by conniebeer
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anwar Anwar, Melissa Fiandt

May 18, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, a wonderful experiment at Porsche Audi Fort Wayne. It was great being on the other side and taking delivery of a NEW Porsche! The entire staff gave me the exceptional experience you can count o More

by SouleWerks
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second Porsche Carrera 911. I traveled 700 miles each way well worth the trip with the excellent service I received from Anwar and the entire team At the dealer. I would highly recommend Odane More

by christophercars
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anwar is a true blessing when purchasing a vehicle! We’ve bought two vehicles from him within the last two years. Highly recommend and he’s very professional, you won’t be disappointed! More

by gracelazoff
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CPO A5 Zach and the team were great to work with. Car buying can be a stressful situation but they made it as easy and pain free as possible. Zach patientl More

by Pb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt , Zachary Filipiak

Feb 07, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Porsche/Audi, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience at O’Daniel Porsche from the moment I met Anwar until signing a deal with Melissa. Very professional dealership. The follow up since my purchase has been excellent. Five stars fo More

by pbell
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Porsche Audi. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Satisfied I thought my search for a new car was going to be long and stressful but Dyan Brittain made it so easy for me that it happened in just a few days with More

by jennb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Warner, Melissa Fiandt , Dyan Brittain, Shaylene Shaw

May 09, 2019

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

The O’Daniel family would like to take this opportunity to thank you for writing a review about your car buying experience. Our main goal is customer satisfaction and reading buyer reviews helps us achieve this goal. Our award winning Sales, Service, and Parts departments are ready to service any of your vehicle needs. We look forward to many more years of providing you our top quality customer service.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Porsche 2019 I have been purchasing vehicles from the Odaniel Family for over 23 years. The Sales and Service staff are great! I am always treated with respect and More

by tom50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Schweigel, Curt Stauffer, Anwar Anwar, Aaron Warner, Adam Sauerland, Melissa Fiandt , Dyan Brittain, John Franco, Geoff Soule, Jennie in Service

Nov 26, 2018

ODaniel Porsche Audi responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future. We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,815
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $81,830
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,835
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $62,615
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $85,038
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $90,025
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
new
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD