Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Julie Mei.
Julie Mei
Julie Mei at Secor Volvo Mitsubishi
4.9

Julie Mei

Service Advisor

Secor Volvo Mitsubishi

545 Broad St
New London, CT 06320

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

81 Reviews of Julie Mei

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very Happy"

- johnbattista6 Verified Customer

Wonderful people with great attitudes. The service is done in a timely manner. They always go above and beyond and make having my vehicle service a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Gebhard, Anthony Gonci

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Late model vehicle inspection and technician advice."

- JKCONSIG Verified Customer

Brought my 2005 XC70 Wagon in for a general inspection. Work was done promptly, was very thorough, and was explained to me in a clear and concise manner, with a general concern for me as a owner and consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- rutkak50

Juan was very friendly and didnt push anything on me that i didnt want to do. Awesome customer service and they got me the best price for the car and got me approved fast and efficient. Thanks again to all at secor i definitely appreciate at it. I will also recommend you guys to others thanks again look foward to doing my service with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gonci, Juan Feliz

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service"

- gramteri5 Verified Customer

Julie is an asset to the service department! Very friendly and informative as to the procedure and always reminds me to bring my coupon for service! She even offered to wash my car when the car wash opened!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t know names, but everyone who passed while I was waiting said good morning!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"35,000 mile service"

- MMCLEAN0 Verified Customer

Service was excellent, car seems to be running smoothly. It was very helpful that I could be picked up at the train station. Alex took a look at my mirror which had been hit going into a garage and checked it out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Sadler

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Excellent Service"

- NICOLEPLEE12 Verified Customer

I have always received honest and excellent service from both Julie and Randy every time that I have had to have any type of work performed on my vehicle. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"From start to finish great service "

- zanashia10 Verified Customer

Making the appointment was a breeze and it was at my convenience. Was dropped back at work while the oil was being changed and I appreciate that. Thank you Jewels

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kewels

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- stpage Verified Customer

This dealership went above what I expected to meet my needs. They steared me toward all the accessories I wanted and worked with me on the prices. Sitting with the finance sales manager was painless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Gonci, Steve Matters

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service,friendly employees, very helpful and went"

- Cleo

Great customer service explained everything to me about my car very helpful. went beyond ..what I expected. so helpful and told me what I needed to get done on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High Challenge Electrical Repair Solved"

- Paul

Julie was professional in every way and satisfied all of my requests and questions completely in the journey of this difficult electrical diagnosis and repair. I know that Technician Randy put forth much tenacity and patience throughout the diagnosis and repair process, though I only was able to shake his hand and thank him in the end. Eric listened to all of my concerns and I am sure was involved behind-the-scenes during the required iterative factory support correspondence. The end result is that my wife's Lotus is now running as it should. She is very happy (and so am I!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Weiss , Technician Randy (I never asked of his surname)

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results