Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julio Martinez.
Julio Martinez
Julio Martinez at Jeff Belzer's New Prague
Refer Me
5.0

Julio Martinez

Internet Sales Consultant

Jeff Belzer's New Prague

1185 280th St W
New Prague, MN 56071

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

66 Reviews of Julio Martinez

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The price was attractive. Julio was very friendly and..."

- Davematuseski

The price was attractive. Julio was very friendly and helpful. The truck looked great and was ready to go. Finance was backed up, but went well once I got in there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Albaugh

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy transaction...will recommend this dealer to..."

- patdonelan

Fast and easy transaction...will recommend this dealer to everyone I know..prices were the most competitive and all people involved went above and beyond to make it happen..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate McMahon

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the vehicle online. It was just what I was..."

- reilly7522

I found the vehicle online. It was just what I was looking for. Upon contact, Julio was very responsive. I set up a time to visit and David helped me through the purchase. I was pleased with the service I received and would buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bruns

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio Martinez was first rate. Very informed and easy to..."

- Brent Nelson

Julio Martinez was first rate. Very informed and easy to talk to. He is in the business to sell cars but very easy going with no high pressure. Got back to us very quickly when a vehicle we were looking at was sold and gave us some other good options. The price we paid for our new Jeep was also $2-$3000 less than other dealers. We would recommend Julio and Jeff Belzer's dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am pleased with how the purchase of our used Chevy..."

- Dan and Barb

I am pleased with how the purchase of our used Chevy Silverado went. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio Martinez Was great, and a pleasure to do work with!..."

- cash_ozmun10

Julio Martinez Was great, and a pleasure to do work with! I feel like Julio went above and beyond thorough out the whole process! He answered all my questions made sure everything was in tip top shape with truck as far as topping off tank, and have it all cleaned up shining like brand new! I just want to take the time to thank everyone that was involved from the Jeff Belzers family/team to make my dreams come true with the purchase of my pre certified owned 2019 Chevy Silverado High County 2500 HD Diesel! I’m loving it!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was very personable and an all around amazing car..."

- Laurakruchten

Julio was very personable and an all around amazing car salesman. I will do business with him next time I'm shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio was a joy to work with!!!The whole crew at Belzer..."

- Jerbear1966

Julio was a joy to work with!!! The whole crew at Belzer Chevrolet New Prague were professional! Enjoyed my buying experience!! Thanks for my new Equinox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Shoemaker

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I was in this dealership and I..."

- odell_gosewisch

This was the first time I was in this dealership and I definitely would go back and buy another vehicle I bought a new 2021 jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Huntsman

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julio M. and the entire team at the New Prague location..."

- Mitch P

Julio M. and the entire team at the New Prague location were great to work with. When I found my new to me Raptor on the site I knew it had to be mine and they made it quick and painless. I even had a minor issue with it on day 3 and they got it in and fixed the next day. Julio even had a new Edge Titanium warm and idling out front when I dropped off my truck. Thank you to EVERYONE at the New Prague location. Sorry if I missed a name or 2. There were a lot of people that helped make this happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,095
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,870
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,365
2021 Ford Transit Connect
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $56,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,259
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,985
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD