Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Amezquita.
Justin Amezquita
Justin Amezquita at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Amezquita

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Justin Amezquita

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and coordinating ever with Justin. My van..."

- Manny92028

Best service and coordinating ever with Justin. My van needed a few things done and he made it smooth. Knowledgeable on warranty, maintenance plans and great communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's so great to know that Justin made sure you left a happy customer! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Amezquita provided me with great customer service...."

- Mikedizzle1989

Justin Amezquita provided me with great customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Provided me with excellent customer service. Highly recommend coming back to Justin Amezquita for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are proud of Justin and his efforts to make sure you left a satisfied customer! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! They took me even without an..."

- Vcarlson5

Awesome service! They took me even without an appointment. Justin was incredibly pleasant and easy to work with. And they even got me out 45 minutes earlier than they had estimated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's wonderful to hear that Justin worked hard to get you in and out as soon as possible! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Extremely helpful and very understanding..."

- KSN

Great service! Extremely helpful and very understanding of their clients situations especially during the pandemic. Also explains the issues with your car in terms that are easy to understand when you don’t know much about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It truly makes us happy to know that you had such a positive visit with us! We will continue to bring you quality service and help you out with all your car needs. Please contact us again if any problem arises. Thank you! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience going to the dealer for..."

- shelliemarie1022

This was my first experience going to the dealer for service on the car. They were on time, helpful, and did exactly what they said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride to hear that you received the service you were looking for! Thanks for stopping by and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin & Miguel are welcome for dinner anytime. Thank you..."

- 1Stopsmoking

Justin & Miguel are welcome for dinner anytime. Thank you for the unexpected, extra care We received to get Us back OTR. When you are painted in a corner financially what you guys did for Is just seems 3X more Valuable. Customer for Life. Go now, buy a Honda, get peace of mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Ortiz

Sep 11, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us so much pride to hear that Justin and Miguel worked hard to get you back out on the road! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was highly professional and was very Knowledgeable..."

- bmore.newyork

Justin was highly professional and was very Knowledgeable about what I needed and asked for. His friendly attitude was very appreciated. This goes to show the standard of the dealership. You have a lifetime customer right here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Justin is a superstar and it's no surprise that he provided you with an amazing visit! Your business and time are much appreciated! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and professional service "

- dporche55

. I was very happy with my service. I was told that my service will take about an hour and a half, and I was out in one hour. Even with the fears of COVID-19, I felt at ease as the employees were constantly cleaning and disinfecting everywhere. I also got to enjoy a free cup of coffee, and a free danish while waiting for my car. I will be back thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are thrilled to know that you felt comfortable throughout your visit with us! We truly appreciate your feedback and we look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been taking both our Civic and Pilot to DCH Honda..."

- Rgutierrez

Have been taking both our Civic and Pilot to DCH Honda sine we brought them. They are always honest and have prompt and quality service. They are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stracener

May 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Thank you so much, and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very convenient waiting area with less than expected..."

- arman.intal

A very convenient waiting area with less than expected wait time of service. One that is highly recommended service center. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. We hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (704 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $37,555

2020 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid

$37,555

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,605

2020 Honda Civic

$24,605

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935