Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Chavez.
Justin Chavez
Justin Chavez at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
4.7

Justin Chavez

Internet Sales Person

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Justin Chavez

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to take your vehicle for service. Very..."

- rmrios9

Great place to take your vehicle for service. Very professional. Done right the first time. I highly recommend them Longer service a loner car would be nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Crisostomo

Oct 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Glad to hear that your experience with our service department was a great one. Come back and see us again soon!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Malia and the team at Toyota of Cedar Park were fantastic..."

- JoePro9

Malia and the team at Toyota of Cedar Park were fantastic to work with. It was a very welcoming environment. The vehicle was exactly how idescribed. ribed online. No tricks or gimmics to get you to buy. It was not a high pressure sales experience. They gave me what I wanted and I felt like they really wanted my business. Highly recommend. I love my new Tacoma!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malia Bingham , Jay (Finance Dept.)

Sep 12, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Joe! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Malia and our sales team! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new Tacoma!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received the best service and buying experience at..."

- Jennibeth

I received the best service and buying experience at Toyota of Cedar Park. I purchased a 2020 Highlander. I was very impressed with everything. I am very happy that Daniel Ta was my Sales Advisor. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. He went above and beyond to meet my needs. I never felt pressured. I would highly recommend Daniel and Toyota of Cedar Park. Everything from start to finish was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ta

Sep 12, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

The Highlander is a great vehicle, congratulations! We're happy to hear Daniel provided you with a great experience, thank you again for trusting us with your business!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daniel Ta was an excellent sales representative. I bought..."

- pjmorris

Daniel Ta was an excellent sales representative. I bought my Tundra over the phone. I got the best deal with no painful back and forth negotiating. I had to coordinate 3rd party shipping since I was out of star, but Daniel and Cedar Park Toyota prepped the truck for shipping. Overall I had a pleasant experience and I would buy another vehicle through them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ta , Job Bunditwong

Aug 04, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

The Tundra is a great vehicle, congratulations! We're happy to hear Daniel provided you with a great experience, thank you again for trusting us with your business!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent purchasing experience"

- Austin808

Contacted this dealer after having a bad experience with Charles Maund Toyota. I contacted them for assistance with an order after Charles Maund dropped the ball. Justin Chavez contacted me, and was assisting me with a possible special order. I also mentioned that i was considering a Camry Hybrid, and in a certain configuration that would have to be ordered, as it was not available in ANY state. Justin offered me an in stock vehicle at an incredible price, and transferred me over to Chris Gorgol. Chris was excellent, kept up communication and answered all my questions with honesty and transparency. The dealership experience was awesome, i was in and out quicker than my past buying experiences. I will HIGHLY recommend Toyota of Cedar Park to anyone i come across looking for a new Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gorgol

May 23, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the kind words and excellent feedback,! We are pleased to hear Justin and Chris were able to find you the perfect Camry. Congrats and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. Happy miles!

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality and Professionalism on Display"

- stotzhaus

Most car lots fall all over you with the initial visit and if you don't purchase that day, you are history. Also, most. look at your trade-in not as your hard earned money but as a piece of relatively worthless iron and plastic. But here I was given genuine attention every time and a very fair trade-in with nice compliments on my vehicle. Thank you for a breath of fresh air!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cornejo

Feb 21, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the friendly words! We are very excited to hear you enjoyed your experience at Toyota of Cedar Park and we hope to see you back for your future automotive needs. Happy miles!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did not even have Toyota on our radar but have been..."

- Leilani17507

We did not even have Toyota on our radar but have been previous customers of Justin. We were treated great, lots of creativity to problem solve by many folks. The whole team worked hard for us. As always, Justin was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio, Justin. 5 stars all the way.

Feb 18, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This brings music to our ears! Thanks for the excellent feedback. We are pleased to hear Justin provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Enjoy and please do not hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Dchristian2

It was the most stress free experience we have had in buying a vehicle..the salesman was very knowledgeable and was open to any questions we had..the overall experience was awesome..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlsie Weidright

Dec 30, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We hope to see you back for all your future automotive needs! Take care.

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant and with ease..awesome salesperson. ."

- Dchristian2

We had a very pleasing experience..everyone was so nice and helpful..the salesperson was a very knowledgeable and great person to deal with.. we would highly recommend him and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlsie Weidright

Dec 28, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

This is what we like to hear! Thanks for the awesome feedback. We hope to see you back for all your future automotive needs! Take care.

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Team Great Experience "

- A6F

Our experience with Mike B and Justin in the internet sales department was fantastic. The team was very professional and the facilities are first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reece Floyd, Mike Bui

Dec 27, 2019

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased to hear that Mike and Justin were able to provide you with a truly exceptional experience. We hope to have you back again in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (852 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,315

2020 Toyota Camry

$28,315

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,420

2020 Toyota Avalon

$44,420

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $30,692

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$30,692

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $34,586

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$34,586

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,282

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,282

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,341

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,341