Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Gargiulo.
Justin Gargiulo
Justin Gargiulo at Criswell Nissan
Refer Me
not yet rated

Justin Gargiulo

Parts Manager jgargiulo@criswellauto.com

Criswell Nissan

19574 Amaranth Drive
Germantown, MD 20874

Contact Me

Parts Manager (301) 825-5993 jgargiulo@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Justin Gargiulo

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She was so patient and calm we love the way she treated..."

- Luis.cruzazulista10

She was so patient and calm we love the way she treated us she offered us coffe and water while waiting for the application of the car to go through

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Thorner, James Cook III, Garo Avanessi, Marlysse De Moreno

Oct 05, 2020

Criswell Nissan responded

We're very happy to see you found our staff to be so welcoming and helpful during your time here at Criswell Nissan. We value your business and look forward to assisting with any future automotive needs.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Gene Lopez on two separate occasions, both..."

- FrankLamenia

I dealt with Gene Lopez on two separate occasions, both times there were zero issues or concerns. Gene showed my wife & father both the utmost courtesy and respect and made their purchasing as smooth an experience as any. I would recommend anyone wanting a new vehicle, to get in touch with Gene!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Lopez, Mike Hernandez, Juan Rubio

Nov 06, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

We sincerely appreciate you sharing these comments with us. It's always nice to hear the details of a great car buying experience at our dealership. Our staff is always ready to help with any of your automotive needs and truly values your continued patronage. Thanks again for choosing Criswell!

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Rob S.

Rafael is an excellent sales associate, tending to everything I needed before, during, and after my sale when through, even on his days off. Dealership staff is honest and straightforward. I would highly recommend going to see Rafael at Criswell Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross Thorner, Rafael Maldonado Larios, Juan Rubio, Dylan McKee, James Cook III

Oct 29, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent car buying event at Criswell! Many of our customers comment on the superb customer care they receive when working with Rafael throughout the purchasing process and we're happy to see you had a great experience as well. We look forward to the next opportunity to work with you!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Allenmc

I had a great experience working with Rafael. He was very honest and nice to talk about the vehicle, not overbearing. The next car I buy, I will call Rafael first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Maldonado Larios, Danny Arriaza, James Cook III

Aug 26, 2019

Criswell Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing these positive comments! We appreciate you letting us know that you were pleased with the outstanding purchasing process that the Criswell team provided. We're sure Rafael will be ready to help with any of your future car purchases!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan NV200 car, priced at $23,865

2021 Nissan NV200

$23,865

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $18,249

2020 Nissan Sentra

$18,249

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $17,205

2020 Nissan Kicks

$17,205

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,407

2021 Nissan Rogue

$28,407

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,676

2021 Nissan Rogue

$36,676

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,359

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,359