Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Criswell Nissan

Germantown, MD

4.5
425 Reviews
Criswell Auto began as a family owned Chevrolet dealership in 1972 and we are now Maryland's largest group of independent, family-owned dealerships. We continue to expand and we currently have 11 New Vehicle franchises across three locations including Gaithersburg, Germantown and Thurmont, Maryland. At Criswell Nissan, we strive to make buying or leasing a new vehicle a pleasant and rewarding experience. Our primary concern is the satisfaction of our customers.

19574 Amaranth Drive

Germantown, MD

20874

Directions

Criswell Nissan Employees

View
Sort By
James Cook III at Criswell Nissan

James Cook III

Nissan Finance Specialist jcook@criswellauto.com
4.6
Corey Poole at Criswell Nissan

Corey Poole

Sales Consultant cpoole@criswellauto.com
4.6
Gene Lopez at Criswell Nissan

Gene Lopez

General Manager glopez@criswellauto.com
4.1
Kevin Szot at Criswell Nissan

Kevin Szot

Executive Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Wayne Crabbe at Criswell Nissan

Wayne Crabbe

Sales Consultant mcrabbe@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Justin Gargiulo at Criswell Nissan

Justin Gargiulo

Parts Manager jgargiulo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Mark Erbling at Criswell Nissan

Mark Erbling

General Sales Manager merbling@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Ross Thorner at Criswell Nissan

Ross Thorner

Parts Advisor rthorner@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Al Ransome at Criswell Nissan

Al Ransome

Service Advisor aransome@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Chris Dixon at Criswell Nissan

Chris Dixon

Sales Consultant cdixon@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Edwin Hernandez at Criswell Nissan

Edwin Hernandez

Sales Consultant ehernandez@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.
Hallie Myers at Criswell Nissan

Hallie Myers

Internet Sales
not yet
rated
Employees need five ratings before we can calculate an accurate rating.