About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Criswell Nissan

4.5

300 Lifetime Reviews

19574 Amaranth Drive, Germantown, Maryland 20874
Call (301) 825-5993

Criswell Nissan Employees

View
Sort By
Moin Gilani, Nissan General Sales Manager mgilani@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Moin Gilani

Nissan General Sales Manager mgilani@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matin Dunlap, Nissan Finance Specialist mdunlap@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Matin Dunlap

Nissan Finance Specialist mdunlap@criswellauto.com
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Sommer, Nissan Sales Manager csommer@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Chris Sommer

Nissan Sales Manager csommer@criswellauto.com
4.6
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rafael Maldonado Larios, Nissan Sales Consultant rmaldonado@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Rafael Maldonado Larios

Nissan Sales Consultant rmaldonado@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Mike Hernandez, Nissan Finance Specialist mhernandez@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Mike Hernandez

Nissan Finance Specialist mhernandez@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Milos Mikovic, Nissan Sales Consultant mmikovic@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Milos Mikovic

Nissan Sales Consultant mmikovic@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Assyria Cedeno, Nissan Sales Consultant acedeno@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Assyria Cedeno

Nissan Sales Consultant acedeno@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Eduardo Rodriguez, Nissan Sales Consultant erodriguez@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Eduardo Rodriguez

Nissan Sales Consultant erodriguez@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Gene Lopez, General Manager glopez@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Gene Lopez

General Manager glopez@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Danny Nguyen Le, Nissan Sales Consultant dnguyen@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Danny Nguyen Le

Nissan Sales Consultant dnguyen@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kevin Szot, Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Kevin Szot

Criswell General Manager kszot@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jerrell Berry, Nissan Sales Consultant jberry@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Jerrell Berry

Nissan Sales Consultant jberry@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kosar Trans, Nissan Parts Consultant ktrans@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Kosar Trans

Nissan Parts Consultant ktrans@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Danny Arriaza, Nissan Service Advisor darriaza@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Danny Arriaza

Nissan Service Advisor darriaza@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ericka Perez Carrasco, Nissan Service Advisor ecarrasco@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Ericka Perez Carrasco

Nissan Service Advisor ecarrasco@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Juan Rubio, Nissan Service Advisor jrubio@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Juan Rubio

Nissan Service Advisor jrubio@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Juan Sessarego, Nissan Service Advisor jsessarego@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Juan Sessarego

Nissan Service Advisor jsessarego@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Justin Gargiulo, Nissan Parts Manager jgargiulo@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Justin Gargiulo

Nissan Parts Manager jgargiulo@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kelsey Thomas, Nissan Sales Consultant kthomas@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Kelsey Thomas

Nissan Sales Consultant kthomas@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Luis Mendoza, Nissan Service Director lmendoza@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Luis Mendoza

Nissan Service Director lmendoza@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Nadir Kaker, Nissan Sales Consultant nkaker@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Nadir Kaker

Nissan Sales Consultant nkaker@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ross Thorner, Nissan Parts Consultant rthorner@criswellauto.com, Criswell Nissan

Ross Thorner

Nissan Parts Consultant rthorner@criswellauto.com
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.