About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Hili.
Justin Hili
Justin Hili, General Sales Manager, Paragon Acura
not yet rated

Justin Hili

General Sales Manager

Paragon Acura

56-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Justin Hili

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Want to get ripped off? go to paragon acura"

- Jcl0987

This is the second vehicle I purchase from this dealership. The first vehicle I leased from this dealer was a 2016 Acura tlx 2.4 tech package, after trying to haggle pricing they would not budge and I gave in anyway, big mistake..2500 down payment and I still had a 600 monthly note, it was my first time purchasing a car alone, I was younger and knew i had bad credit and let them use it against me. Now I return to try and get a deal on a new car, they tell me I won’t have to pay my last 8 months and only pay 1000 upfront. Cool, paid the 1000 upfront signed and left, again I let them take advantage of me for a second time. The 5500 that was left for those 8 months was tacked onto the price of the car for a whopping monthly payment of 670 a month, for a 2018 BASE TLX 2.4, a cheaper car than my 2016 2.4 tech but now I’m paying more money per month, where’s the deal? The sale amount on my paperwork for this vehicle is $43,xxx, it wasn’t until next day that I’m looking at my paperwork that I was just sold a base model vehicle for almost 9000 DOLLARS OVER STICKER. WOW. IDK what I was thinking agreeing to this ridiculous deal. Please if you go here do not let these people take advantage of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Faoud

Jun 29, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing them with our team. Please contact us directly if you’d like to discuss your concerns further.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Savage "

- Dynodave52

You get the friendly Atmosphere when you walk in ...they pretty straight forward and try and fight for the best prices they can get for you to your satisfaction My sales agent Carlos didn’t give up to get that car lease payment down to make it afffordable I absolutely love the car my first Acura fresh of the lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Carlos was helpful during your visit and that you love your new Acura. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex is the man to go to"

- Crammed174

I haven’t been to a dealer in years to try to avoid the would-be hassle. I gave it a shot and I am glad I did Alex was helpful and informative and I felt like a partner instead of a salesman. He more than accommodated any requests that we had and he made it a truly concierge type feel for the car. Great price great service what else is needed in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Matallana

May 10, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us! At Paragon Acura, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a hassle-free experience. I am happy Alexander was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car leasing experience"

- Olgavol

I enjoyed my time at the dealership. Customer service was superb. Thomas Ng was very patient, attentive and accommodating, and made my experience of leasing a car very pleasant. Compared to other Acura dealerships in the area, this one is definitely the one to go to. Beautiful space, friendly and knowledgeable stuff, everything is geared toward customers' positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Ng

Apr 24, 2018

Paragon Acura responded

It was a pleasure to read about your positive leasing experience working with Thomas. Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look very forward to seeing you again in the future! Justin Hili | Sales Manager | 718-507-3900 Ext. 297 | JHili@paragonacura.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2017 Acura RLX

N/A

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865

2018 Acura RLX

$63,265

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2018 Acura MDX

$53,595

2018 Acura RLX

$55,865