Justin Love
Justin Love at Classic Buick GMC
Refer Me

Justin Love

Sales

Classic Buick GMC

8020 Broadway St
Galveston , TX 77554

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Stop by and test drive Inventory is arriving everyday We have a large selection of Certified Pre-Owned

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Justin Love

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer Service! Buying process was excellent. In and out in less than an hour. More

by Brandon
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2022

Brandon responded

Great Experience

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Justin is the best salesman! I have bought several vehicles from Justin over the years and he’s always been awesome! More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The front door service and quilty of customer service was super. Can't say thank you enough for all the help I received in getting my new truck. Looking forward in doing business with them in the future. More

by shawnpo36
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience ever! It’s a family owned dealership and they treat you like family! More

by catarinojr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was great! We bought two cars from him recently and he made the process so smooth. More

by jennieparkou
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this positive feedback. Justin is a big part of our success and we appreciate you and your business! We are here for all of your service needs as well! Thank you, Your Friends at Classic Auto Group Galveston

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin made buying my F150 a pleasure. No hassle involved and got me exactly what I was after. I would and will absolutely recommend Justin and the dealership to friends and family of mine More

by Bill B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2022

Classic Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your positive feedback. Justin is a big part of our success here at our dealerships. We appreciate your support and we are here for your services needs in the future. Sincerely, Your Friends at Classic Auto Group Galveston

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin made everything smooth and easy for us. This was my son's first car buying experience and justin took great care of us. More

by Christopher.phillips
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justin was very attentive the whole process. He answered any questions we had no matter how many there were. He checked in to see if there was anything he could help with. I definitely recommend More

by cambkai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased my 2022 F-150 Powerboost at Classic. My salesman, Justin was awesome. He got all info I asked for, called me back or texted as he said he would. He even did this on his day off. Very att More

by Gary H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie in Finance

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new vehicle here was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. There were no high pressure sales, no hidden fees, and kind individuals in sales. I’d recommend and use this company again More

by Audra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,181
2017 Toyota 4Runner
used
Blue exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $20,317
2018 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $31,382
2018 Nissan Titan XD
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $34,997
2018 Ford Expedition Max
used
Gold exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $43,597
2019 BMW X5
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $32,077
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD