Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Justin Mathis
Justin Mathis at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Justin Mathis

Sales Professional

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews

I was born and raised in Asheville NC, Father of the best 4 year old boy in the world. I have been helping customers by striving for excellence when it comes to customer satisfaction for over 10 years in the customer service field. If you are looking for someone to treat you like family look no further! New to hickory And paramount kia, But I can promise I will go the extra mile to insure you have a fantastic experience.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Justin Mathis

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly ethical, prioritized my personal needs and..."

- kbuchanan

Highly ethical, prioritized my personal needs and interests, and they worked hard to make my purchase a complete success. And the vehicle is truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Reese, Colton Tannenbaum

Sep 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience Justin was extremely friendly and..."

- lrkeener

Great experience Justin was extremely friendly and helpful! I would recommend this salesman to my friends and family. He took the time to go over the car in detail

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 31, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Justin and the team here at Paramount Kia of Hickory.

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has bought several cars from you all and we..."

- hollarsdk

My family has bought several cars from you all and we have great service every time Great people to work with Justin&Jessie&Colton all great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum, Jesse Powell

Aug 30, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

We are very happy to hear that Justin and our team have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Mathis was great. Colton was great. Overall a good..."

- jemc22601

Justin Mathis was great. Colton was great. Overall a good experience. I will be going back for my services and I know that will be great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Justin know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These people treated me like I was someone they knew for..."

- Henrybrown9358

These people treated me like I was someone they knew for year but reality they meet me for first time when I stepped out of my car and walk on there lot for the first time ever there were not pushy there were not rude or like so are you here to buy oh good let me shove a car on him to make buy something he don’t really . We all know that type no it was different experience . It was like talk to a friend or neighbor it wasn’t all about cars it was relaxing experience with people who were nice to talk to better than that I feel like I made some new friends and when I’m in area I would stop say hello maybe bring them coffee that kind of place I really liked the place good people over there I didn’t stay at Kia store but for 10 mins because I wanted to look at Hyundia’s as well my salesman said sure let’s go look so we did and I bought the car I liked over there from him so he basically could have said ok go over but know he took me he showed me what they had he made the sale over there and he remained with me for entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the people at the Hyundia store work with me closely and were very very helpful like I said just a great place to buy a car or even just to stop in and say hello good staff good people I would rate them #1 if I was to be asked

Aug 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Henry! We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting multiple dealerships trying to find the..."

- Hummerman12

After visiting multiple dealerships trying to find the wife a new car, we settled in Paramount Kia and Justin Mathis. He walked us through the ordering process and didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Phillips

Aug 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Justin had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin Mathis was a phenomenal salesman, he said he was..."

- clkirby1984

Justin Mathis was a phenomenal salesman, he said he was new at it but didn’t seem as if he were. Very personable and helped in anyway possible. Along with the sales floor team. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Paramount Kia of Hickory are glad to have you as a customer.

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best salesman yet! He is very funny but besides that he..."

- ashhelms

Best salesman yet! He is very funny but besides that he is good at what he does! He is very helpful and truthful about everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service. Very well pleased! I appreciate the..."

- deannaroseknght

Terrific service. Very well pleased! I appreciate the help and service I received and would recommend Kia and my sales person to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was 100% awesome at his job.He answered all our..."

- Jules

Justin was 100% awesome at his job. He answered all our questions in a timely manner. He was very pleasant to talk with,not pushy. Prayers he is with this Company for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Daryl Horton | dhorton@paramountauto.com

Jun 07, 2021

Jules responded

My review for service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $10,973
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro car
2021 Kia Niro
new
Solar Orange exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia K5 car
2021 Kia K5
new
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,797
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive