Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Posey.
Justin Posey
Justin Posey at Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC
5.0

Justin Posey

Sales

Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep, LLC

10815 Clemson Blvd
Seneca, SC 29678

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Justin Posey

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Quality Dealership"

- Gsport1111 Verified Customer

I drove over 4 hours in order to get to the dealership, upon arrival I was greeted by the staff and it wasn’t long before they closed. They made me a gave me a good offer on my trade in but also on the truck I purchased. Justin was very nice and humble enough to go through the vehicle with me and also find me the perfect truck. Since the wife said I gotta wait 20yrs till I can get a new truck I hope to be back in 20yrs to purchase a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure, Great Purchase"

- cbstrother Verified Customer

For several years I've been wanting to buy a Jeep, and I recently moved to the area of Seneca. While I was getting my house in order I was staying in an AirBNB right across the street from Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep. I thought just for fun I'd go over and ogle some of the Jeeps, and there I met Justin Posey. Justin was very kind and friendly, he was knowledgeable about the vehicle I was shopping for, and most importantly, he wasn't pushy. He showed me around, we chatted, and we exchanged cell phone numbers. That was July 18, and the first text I received from him was Saturday the 20, which had nothing to do with a vehicle. He just wanted to see how we were settling in. Our next point of contact was July 31, initiated by me, and that was the day I bought my Jeep. (Over the course of 2 weeks, I received 1 text from Justin, not vehicle related, and I appreciated that. Most people don't like giving out their cell numbers to salesmen because they don't want to be harassed. I certainly wasn't.) I went in to talk to Justin about a Sarge Green 2016 75th Anniversary Edition Jeep, and as he had not been pushy trying to get me to come in, he also was not pushy trying to make a deal. He talked with me, asked questions, gave me the information I needed, and went on more than one occasion to bring the vehicle down to a price that I was happy with. We were able to come to an agreement that we were both happy with. Overall I had a fantastic experience at Lake Keowee Chrysler Dodge Jeep. There's no hesitation from me to recommend this dealer, especially Justin. It'll be a place I'll look for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Puteri

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team work "

- tv1crosby Verified Customer

I was very pleased how the Salesman and the clean up detailed team worked together to get my car detailed for me to take home . Very good company to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim McGaha, Britt French

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfying"

- REVERENTWISDOM Verified Customer

They make it a comforting experience. They show respect and confidence they the can take care of your needs in the vehicle you want to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Friendly "

- khendricks134 Verified Customer

We brought our 2018 Dodge Durango GT and our 2014 Chrysler 300 for oil changes. We didn't have an appointment. We waited less than an hour and the ladies were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Service!!"

- pruitt454 Verified Customer

Went here with high expectations because another dealership treated me like dirt. This dealership met my needs and were very respectful. Hands down worth the ride if your looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- Tinahardin109 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the time and effort they put into helping me get a car. They listened to what I was looking for and even beyond with anything I asked . They are truly great .!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty with Integrity"

- earljordan Verified Customer

I found my Lake Keowee vehicle of all places...on ebay! The advertised buy it now price was very fair, in fact my local dealer told me no one could sell that vehicle for that price. He even looked up the vin number and printed out the window sticker, and compared it to the one on his lot. He determined it must be a scam. Wrong! I made the trip and bought the vehicle for the advertised price...no hassles no problems, they even gave me what I wanted for my trade. The salesperson "Justin" was great and the finance guy "Dan" made that process a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Puteri

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lake Keowee Dodge"

- jldante56 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. I worked with both Joe and Justin and they were professional as well as friendly and knowledgeable. They made both trading in my vehicle and buying a new one a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (893 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,777

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,777

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,999

2018 Ram 1500

$28,999

New 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $26,777

2018 Dodge Charger

$26,777

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,777

2018 Jeep Renegade

$19,777

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,777

2018 Ram 1500

$31,777

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $36,777

2018 Dodge Durango

$36,777

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,777

2019 Ram 1500

$34,777

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,777

2018 Ram 1500

$32,777