About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Price .
Justin Price
Justin  Price , Sales Manager, Korum Hyundai
4.6

Justin Price

Sales Manager

Korum Hyundai

111 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Justin Price

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tucson purchase"

- jgski6

Very friendly atmosphere, with no stress and an awesome sales person, Jean Anabel....as well as the manager. Best car purchase experience we have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Anabel

Oct 26, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to see you had an awesome experience here with Jean and the rest of our team. We hope to serve you again in the future and appreciate you stopping by. Have a wonderful weekend!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- McMahon5

My husband and I got our first Hyundai at Korum, and we love the friendly, knowledgeable service that we received we knew when it came time for a new car we were coming back to Korum and Dean!!! And we will keep coming back!!! We love the new 2018 Kona!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Lawthers , Dave in Finance (Apple)

May 25, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the awesome five star review. We are so happy that Dean was able to help you once again and that you got the new Kona - it's an amazing vehicle. We appreciate your business and hope we'll see you in the future when you are ready for service. Have a great day!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional but not stiff."

- Richard Bitzer

Purchased a Genesis G80 3.3T Sport without the usual back and forth negotiations, which was very refreshing. Made an offer and it was accepted. The sales manager, Justin Price prepared the necessary paperwork without hesitation,; the sales consultant, Jean Anabel, provided me with the necessary training that allowed me to drive this Genesis off the floor room to my house. I have purchased several automobiles in my 83 years on the planet but I have never encountered a better group of people with which to do business. Thank you, Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Lawthers, Jean Anabel

Apr 17, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Richard! We truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to see you had a great time with Jean, Justin and the rest of our team here. Thank you again for stopping by and have a wonderful day!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lying to customers"

- shup

Was lied to about a product called Glass coat that was supposed to protect our car from swirls and scratches.It doesn't work. Dealer won't take responsibility, nor a refund for the product. Also won't respond to emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koch, Joshua McLean

Apr 07, 2018

shup responded

Not sure who sent this email but we walked from the sales room, past the sales manager, and past the general manager with Mr. Price explaining to each of them what was covered under this product. We then walked down to Brian in service and in front of all the service reps. said the product would not scratch or get swirl marks from washing nor from going thru a car wash. These were Mr. Price's words. Yet the very first time we went through a car wash, we got swirls. As for the remarks about no records of emails. I have copies of the ones I sent to Mr. Price and Mr. Koch. Also was attached a copy of an email from Simonize stating glass coat will NOT prevent swirls nor scratches. This was discovered AFTER the product was purchased. The email addresses I got were off the Korum website under "meet our staff and contact us". Jim Koch JKoch@Korum.co Josh McLean JMcLean@Korum.com Unless the email addresses are incorrect on your website, you should have copies. I have received a phone message from Korum about this Review and since it is the weekend I will be calling Monday 4/9/2018. Sincerely, Gary Shupien

Apr 06, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand there may have been some misunderstanding with regards to the GlassCoat product and would like to look into your situation further. Before servicing your vehicle, we explain what is and what is not covered with the product as well as actions that will void the warranty. Prior to this review, we have not found any records of you reaching out to communicate with us recently. We understand that our General Manager has reached out to you so please give us a call at your earliest convenience. We would appreciate the opportunity to work towards finding a fair resolution. Thank you for your time and consideration.

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Last Place You Look"

- russtaylor Verified Customer

It is said that you always find what you're looking for in the last place you look. Well, of course, because you stop looking once you find it! I spent each day of my vacation at a different brand car dealer looking for a new car for my wife. She had very specific ideas of what she wanted in her car but no idea which brand would meet her requirements. First she didn't even want to look at Hyundai. But, after looking everywhere else we decided to check it out. It was the last place we looked both because it wasn't on our list and because we found something we both liked very much. Us agreeing on a car was surprise enough. The dealership was great, everyone was friendly, attentive, not the least pushy, and didn't try to push us into a more expensive or bigger vehicle. We didn't buy it right away, we went back 3 times in 3 days, took our time, and came to decision we were happy with. Don Sposato the team down at Korum Hyundai were awesome at helping us through. Could I buy a better car? Perhaps. Could I buy a cheaper car? Perhaps. But could I buy a better value? Not Bloody Likely! The value I got in the Elantra GT Sport 1.6L Turbo would be hard to beat. Great car at a great price. Inexpensive cars CAN have those safety features usually reserved for more expensive cars. And though it's not the leader of the pack in performance, the GT Sport has the handling and performance usually reserved for more expensive models. Wife wanted small but roomy, economical, reliable, affordable, & safe. I wanted sporty, fun, stylish, & safe. We got all that in one car, small, roomy, economical, sporty, reliable, fun, stylish, affordable, & the safety features I wanted for her! SO, I suggest making Korum Hyundai the first & last place you look. Or save time and make it the only place you look. Come-On! I got a lifetime limited warrantee on the car... I can't get that on TV these days, let alone a car... Oh, and did I say, they gave me a free loaner when I had my new car in for the day for Simonizing! Best I got from another dealer was a ride home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sposato

Dec 04, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had an outstanding experience with Don and our team. We're happy you found exactly what you were looking for and thank you again for stopping by. Have a great day!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mason did a terrific job"

- bradcastoro Verified Customer

Personable , non-pushy - knowledgeable about the vehicles. Never felt as if the car we were purchasing was what the “dealer wanted to sell” - nice, efficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Halligan

Nov 16, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your recent visit with us went and are happy to see you had a great time with Mason. Thank you again for stopping by and have a great day!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very Professional / No Hassles"

- msolomon1112 Verified Customer

Don listened to exactly what i wanted / needed and found my perfect car! Super quick, no haggling, I was in and out of there! I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sposato

Nov 02, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the five star review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback and are glad to see you had a great experience with Don and the team. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy buying experience"

- tmcwhit

Great experience at Korum Hyundai working with Jean Anabel. She was friendly, patient, and helpful. Would definitely return here or to any of the Korum dealerships to buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Anabel , Josh McLean - finance; Karen Putnam - internet sales

Oct 03, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We're glad you had a great experience with Jean and will definitely pass this along to her. From all of us here at Korum, thank you for stopping by and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Have a great day!

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Fast, friendly, honest help"

- david.joyner77 Verified Customer

I can report and outstanding car buying experince at Korum Hyundai and I would gladly recommend this dealer to anyone in the car buying market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Sposato

Oct 03, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had an outstanding experience with us. Have a great day and enjoy your new Hyundai!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Hyundai Elantra limited"

- elexuswoodhouse Verified Customer

I am extremely happy with my purchase I recently made. Jhamal made my experience less stressful and easy. He was very personable and made me feel conferrable asking all the questions I had. He did everything he could working with Justin to get my payments to where I could pay them with confidence. I love my new car thank you ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhamal Tipton

Sep 14, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us your review. Exceptional service is something we strive for constantly and it's great to hear you're extremely happy with your purchase. We'll definitely pass on your kind words to Jhamal and Justin. Thank you for stopping by and enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results