Justin Selke
Justin Selke at Jenkins Kia of Crystal River
Refer Me

Justin Selke

Service Advisor

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River

1850 SE Us Highway 19
Crystal River, FL 34429

Contact Me
4.8
143 Reviews
4.8

143 Reviews

Write a Review

143 Reviews of Justin Selke

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get your car done. Friendly and professional. Coffee not bad either. Always clean. More

by Pandsquigley65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service reps and mechanics. They really care about the people they provide service too. I believe that you can trust them to be fair and honest. More

by ridge5marketing
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TIMMY TORRES, Amanda Gallagher

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love them at Kia, they are very accommodating, they treat you very good. I have never had a bad experience there in the 4 years I have gone there. I do think they are a bit expensive to have some thing More

by GLORIAJEAN5265
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your continued business and your awesome review!

May 18, 2022

GLORIAJEAN5265 responded

You are welcome

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was able to get me in on short notice. The staff was very friendly and fast at getting me in and out. More

by LISAKIRBY912
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your 5-star rating!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived a little earlier then my appointment was met by a nice Ladie who greeted and directed me to the office to check in. Was met by a very helpful person. Everything went very perfect. Thank you to Jenkin More

by HAG357
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MELISSA TEACHMAN

May 17, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your kind review!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service , Friendly and efficient staff, Nice Dealership- clean, well organized and comfortable waiting area. More

by joetarno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MELISSA TEACHMAN

May 11, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us!

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALL the people from manager, sales personnel, parts department, and telephone receptionist, to name a few are exceptional. highly recommend. what more can i say More

by CARTERHOMOSASSA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

We are delighted to hear our team provided you with great customer service!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone hates to sit at the dealer waiting on their car to get completed. Well at Jenkins Kia they have found a way to include the owner into the service by providing a video from the technician as to the More

by LKASPER12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that we gave you a five-star experience! We appreciate your business!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I usually am not thrilled with service at a dealership but Jenkins Kia has changed my mind. From the staff to the facilities, I am impressed. The service was efficient and the staff friendly and explain More

by DICK.PAULAW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MELISSA TEACHMAN

Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your automotive needs! We look forward to being of service to you in the future!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Haven't had any issues at this shop. Hope this is the right survey I was supposed to do. Thanks for the help with my car and for being honest. More

by VR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

Jenkins Kia of Crystal River responded

Thank you for your PERFECT rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $22,991
2020 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,991
2021 Kia Sorento
used
Crystal Beige exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,991
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,991
2014 Ford Mustang
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,992
2022 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $33,994
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive