Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Starns.
Justin Starns
Justin Starns at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Justin Starns

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Justin Starns

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We..."

- Brittanybivens

Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We are very pleased with the vehicle and the price. The deals worked out are extremely impressive and will definitely have us coming back again. The personal touch of getting to know us and our kids was kindly noted and made it a great visit for us all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible attention to detail for a semi-new salesmen...."

- Chris

Incredible attention to detail for a semi-new salesmen. We loved his attitude and willingness to work with us on anything and everything. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ghasvarian

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience with Justin and Russell!!..."

- Kristin

We had such a great experience with Justin and Russell!! They were very helpful and welcoming. We also had our 3 boys with us and Justin was amazing with including them in on our search for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Ghasvarian

May 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He not only took care..."

- Djslim2003

Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He not only took care of our business needs, but he was genuinely interested in us as people. Justin kept the normal boring parts of waiting interesting. While Justin was busy with paperwork the rest of the staff was quick to offer drinks and make sure we were comfortable. Second truck that I bought there, and will definitely go back in the future. I'll definitely send others I know looking to Currie Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD