Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justyna Blicharska .
Justyna Blicharska
Justyna Blicharska  at Jidd Motors
Refer Me
4.9

Justyna Blicharska | Page 19

Nationwide Business Manager

Jidd Motors

1313 Rand Road
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

198 Reviews of Justyna Blicharska

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pawel Grzybowski Olga sayevych"

- Olga Sayevych Pawel Grzybowski

We are very happy with The purchase. Process was very Smooth, nice service. Beautiful showroom. Dziekuje za wspanialy serwis. Polecam dla znajomych. Dziekuje Justyna 10 star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oleh Kolomiiets "

- Oleh Kolomiiets

Very happy with thr fast and efficient customer service, i recommend this dealership to my polish or Ukrainian customers. Worked with Justyna B. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expedited service 10 plus stars! Excellent!"

- Steve evangelou

I definitely recommend this dealership to my friend and family. Worked with Mo, Justyna, Adam and Jimmy. if I could give 10 start I would give 10+ but dealer rater only allows 5 lol thank you for great customer service, making me feel like I’m home. Very welcoming and super fast process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Jimmy Palmisano, Mohammad Owaynat , Nyomi

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"King Nikola S the 3rd"

- Nikola S.

Igor and Justyna did a great job with answering my questions about the car and all finance questions. Thank you for great dealwill send friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Igor Levit , Matt milla

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Hello King Nikola S the 3rd, congratulations on your recent purchase and welcome to the Jidd Motors family!

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals!!"

- Jovany92

I came in today to look for a good deal, and was not disappointed. Carlos really helped me out and made me feel very comfortable and confident. I highly recommend him if youre looking for someone to help you buy a car. Thank you Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Murga

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings Jovany, thank you for your business and welcome to the Jidd Motors family!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty for my X6"

- Jr

I had a good experience when I was buying my warranty for my BMW X6. Made me feel comfortable and I was making the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Greetings Jr, Thank you for considering and purchasing your warranty from Jidd Motors. We appreciate your business.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A day with Justyna"

- Correa,valentino214

After deciding to look for a new car, i came across to Jidd Motors thru ms Victoria help... now i was able to brought home my 2009 Jeep Liberty... It didn’t took long to wait for the processing of neccessary papers of the car, thru the fast efficient lady like Justyna, i was convinced its a good deal... I will highly recommend Jidd Motors to people looking for new or pre owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Valentino, congratulations on your Jeep Liberty! Thank you for considering and choosing to purchase with Jidd Motors.

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Dflasz1226

This team helped me with my first big girl purchase! it was really hard for me at first, but then I found Jidd motors and the staff here was so friendly and welcoming and made me feel beyond comfortable with my purchase. The amount of time they took out of their day to help me was truly incredible. They went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Yousif, Jimmy Palmisano , Naomi and Frank

Jan 09, 2019

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Dflasz, congratulations on your first car purchase! We appreciate your business and would love to welcome you the the Jidd Motors family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Matilda

Buying a car was made simple and pleasant. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make my car bying experience amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Jimmy Palmisano, Brian Erlenbach, Pan Pan, Nick Leverso

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first loan"

- Abby

I had great experience at jidd motors. The whole staff were very helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Thanks Ali, justyna, jimmy, maria,frank! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Dany Yousif, Ali Alrufaiee, Pan Pan

181 - 190 of 198 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $43,595

2017 Maserati Levante

$43,595

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $22,495

2018 INFINITI Q50

$22,495

used 2017 Jaguar XF car, priced at $25,985

2017 Jaguar XF

$25,985

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,985

2018 Audi Q5

$31,985

used 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $25,495

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$25,495

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $29,795

2017 BMW 540

$29,795