Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of KATHERINE LAJUD.
KATHERINE LAJUD
KATHERINE LAJUD at White Plains Honda
Refer Me
5.0

KATHERINE LAJUD

Sales Consultant

White Plains Honda

344 Central Ave
White Plains, NY 10606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

43 Reviews of KATHERINE LAJUD

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Service and Amazing Car!"

- Robert F

I walked in Sunday to just look around, get some numbers from Chris Paranzino, and I picked up my new Honda Accord Sport today! I have leased luxury cars from Mercedes and Infiniti many times in the past and I didn't know what to expect. Chris was warm and welcoming and set me up with an amazing deal that worked for me. The process was painless and efficient. When I picked up my car today, Katherine was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great car. Ask for Chris and you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino , Raquel, Finance Specialist

Jul 09, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Robert! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Purchase Experience!"

- Jim O from the Bronx

My experience at White Plains Honda could not have been better. I was definitely in the market to purchase a car. I looked at and test drove a 2019 Honda Pilot EX-L, immediately fell in love with the car. drove great, had all the options that I wanted, all the latest technology, and plenty of room. I was presently driving a Mercedes GLE 350, and prior to that many Acura MDXs. this car, the 2019 Honda Pilot EX-L beat them all. I did purchase the car, it all happened flawlessly, and effortlessly. The saleslady Kathy Lajud was a true professional, knew her vehicle and made it happen. Likewise for the General Manager of White Plains Honda, Chris Paranzino, he worked out a great deal for me, with the trim package that I wanted, another true professional. Completely satisfied with White Plains Honda. Jim O, from the Bronx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Jun 21, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Jim, thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! It is great to hear our team could provide you with a 5-star car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new Honda Pilot and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care! Best regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- John

Excellent !!! Good sales person!!! My experience with Katherine was very good. I was well taken care of. Katherine is definitely the best sales person I have worked with. Thanks, Katherine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience ever had"

- sc123

Chris Paranzino was amazing. went out of his way to explain everything in detail. worked with me in every way to make my experience great. wouldn't go to any other person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Jun 12, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Dpc179

Great experience here at White Plains Honda. Great people especially Chris Paranzino and Kathy Lajjud! Would definitely recommend friends or family to come here to white plains Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Jun 09, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Chris and Kathy. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jocampos17

Chris paranzino and Kathy lajjud were awesome when it came to finding my vehicle! Very great and humble people ! They made my car shopping experience so easy and smooth! They got me out of there with a new car in less then 3 hours ! Thank you guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

White Plains Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE, PAINFUL, PITIFUL, GARBAGE, "

- harold.perez1190

I am writing this message to inform management that this place is the worst service center i have ever visited in my entire life. I had the nost horrible experience, not once but twice. It was the past 2 months so it was not long ago. The first day i arrived at 930 Am which was the time of my appointment. I was not helped until 1 PM. I had 3 things i wanted to do. One was to replace the battery which was defective, change the oil and fix the car charger in the middle that was not working. At around 1 pm they finally told me my vehicle was ready. When i checked the car it appeared they had replaced the battery but did not fix the car charger. The oil replace light was still on. I told them that the charger was still not working and the oil was not changed. They told me that they changed the oil but forgot to reset the light. They then said they did not see any issues with the charger but when i showed them it still did not work they then took the car again and said that it was the fuse that was blown. They fixed the issue and i was on my way. One month later i made another appointment because the car performance became really bad. I wanted them to figure out what was wrong with my car. I suspected maybe they hadnt changed the oil after all. I also suggested it might be a possible vacuum leak. Again they did not actually attend to me until about 3pm. At this time they said that they did not find anything wrong with the car. I told them i knkw for sure that there is something wrong with the car because the performance had changed drastically. One of the mechanics was especially rude by repeating like a robot and as if i were an idiot, "come back when the issue becomes more prudent." He said this every time i would make a suggestion on what the problem might be or please ask him to check again. He did not say anything else and just walked away from me. I asked the girl at the desk to please help me and she said mayne she can run a diagnostic but they would charge me $250. All this at 4pm after i had been there since 9Am. At this point i became extememely frustrated and just got in my car and left because these people obviously werent here to help. I also noticed they never sent me a survey which they they always send after you take your car there. They sent me an email several days later saying my car was ready for pick up but i had never left my car there. I will post this complaint everywhere and escalate this to upper management. This place should be shut down or have employees replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Katherine Lajud And White Plains Honda Associates!"

- allocatedtips

I would like to thank the sales associate name Katherine Lajud, Raquel Arrellano (Delivery Coordinator) and Luis Olivier (Sales Manager) for making my son and I at home. We bought a Civic EX-T 2017 which they made the process smoothly and enjoyable. It was a very Fast Service from start to finished. Thank you White Plains Honda. I will Spread the Word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raquel Arellano and Luis Oliver

Dec 19, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us. Congratulations on your new Civic EX-T 2017. The goal of the White Plains Honda team is to ensure a smooth and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that this was achieved during your time with Katherine, Raquel, and Luis. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience "

- Steph0909

can't say enough about my experience from top to bottom with chris parazinos team. Excelent price, sales person katherine was very nice and pleasant, Great customer service,fantastic all around great experience!!!! Everyone was so nice and made sure i got exactly what i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Aug 29, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

We appreciate you taking the time to write this marvelous review! Chris and our team work very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick process"

- TPR

Kathy was helpful in the entire process of purchasing our new car. Once we decided which car we wanted, the process was very quick. Even though the car was not at the dealership, Kathy and Chris got us the car in the same day. We had a great deal and are very happy with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Paranzino

Aug 21, 2017

White Plains Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review! We strive to provide efficient service to all our guests and are glad to hear that Kathy and Chris helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs as our team is always here to assist you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock1@gmail.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Pilot car

2021 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic car

2021 Honda Civic

Call for Price