Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kabir Sheikh.
Kabir Sheikh
Kabir Sheikh at Honda Superstore of Lisle
Refer Me
4.7

Kabir Sheikh

Sales Manager

Honda Superstore of Lisle

4475 Lincoln Ave
Lisle, IL 60532

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

227 Reviews of Kabir Sheikh

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous. An efficient transaction handled..."

- LinB Verified Customer

Professional, courteous. An efficient transaction handled as I expected. Kabir is terrific! He made me feel comfortable and welcome. He answered all of my questions with great patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda of Lisle has always been friendly, helpful and..."

- ellen.king

Honda of Lisle has always been friendly, helpful and Kabir went above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for. Love my HR-V

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kabir had great customer service skills. He took the time..."

- D_KLOC@hotmail.com Verified Customer

Kabir had great customer service skills. He took the time to go over all the features on the new car. He was very respectful and listen to our input/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Mitchell, Andrea Partee

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and the best experience. for the 2nd..."

- Naseer Younus

Excellent service and the best experience. for the 2nd time with the sales man Kabir Sheikh he does very good job with the people and he understand exactly what the customer wants. Thanks again Mr. Sheikh and thanks for everyone in Honda lisle dealer. - Naseer Younus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in to test drive a few vehicles at a set price..."

- Jessica T.

We came in to test drive a few vehicles at a set price point. First, the vehicle we did test drive was poorly cleaned. Secondly, Kabir gave us the test vehicle we requested without telling us anything about it until requested. He was unwilling to show us other vehicles and kept pushing a new car on us knowing that was not what we wanted. To give credit to Kabir, he was honest that with our price point we would not get us the car we were looking for. Rather than show us other options, Kabir was difficult to work with and could have approached this deal differently. Since we were unable to see other models, trim levels, etc. we walked. Kabir was honest with us but rather than try to help us with something that could work he was unwilling, unprepared, and frankly arrogant. It made the overall experience unpleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 21, 2021

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Jessica, I am truly sorry that this happened to you. If you can please email me at rwoods2auto-plaza.com. I would like to discuss this in more detail. Thanks Robert Woods

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Mr. Kabir Shaikh made our car buying..."

- KAVURI86 Verified Customer

Sales person Mr. Kabir Shaikh made our car buying experience a pleasant one. Got it at a competitive price and it was delivered as promised

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your business! We're glad to hear that Kabir earned your five-star rating, and we hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Honda of Lisle!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our experience at Honda of..."

- PM Verified Customer

We were very pleased with our experience at Honda of Lisle. Great selection and customer service was very good. We were happy to make this our 2nd purchase there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for your loyal business and the wonderful review! We're grateful to have you as a Honda of Lisle customer and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care and enjoy your new car!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Kabir when purchasing a new Pilot. Kabir..."

- KMCAFEE327 Verified Customer

I worked with Kabir when purchasing a new Pilot. Kabir was very courteous and knowledgable. If he did not know an answer he checked on things to make sure I got the correct information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mitchell

Nov 13, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Congrats on your new Honda Pilot! We're so happy to hear that Kabir worked with you on your recent purchase! We look forward to seeing you at Honda of Lisle again!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kabir was very informative and thorough in his sales..."

- rachael.kelly.9047

Kabir was very informative and thorough in his sales approach. He was patient answering our questions, and let us go at our pace. Thank you, Kabir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this great feedback about Kabir! We appreciate you visiting us here at Honda of Lisle, and hope to see you again!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"My sales person Kabir was excellent. The wait time was..."

- EBLANEY Verified Customer

My sales person Kabir was excellent. The wait time was minimal and he honored the price we were given online. I highly recommend this dealership. This is the 4th Honda we have owned and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Honda Superstore of Lisle responded

Thank you for recommending Kabir at Honda of Lisle! We're so happy to hear that you love the Honda brand as much as we do! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,444

2020 Honda Pilot

$41,444

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,241

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,241

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,125

2020 Honda Odyssey

$38,125