Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaden Taylor.
Kaden Taylor
Kaden Taylor at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
4.9

Kaden Taylor

E-Commerce Director

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Kaden and I have been with Murray automotive group for about 8years now. I have been in the Powersports and automotive industry for the past 14 years. The best part of my job is helping my customers find the perfect car or truck to fit their needs, and making sure it is a fun process!! My goal is always to make a friend and sell a car!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

internet sales and digital marketing

84 Reviews of Kaden Taylor

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been here many times!!!Couldn't ask for a better..."

- robynhuntley Verified Customer

I have been here many times!!! Couldn't ask for a better team... Ari... amazing Rick... awesome... Thanks for everything 😊 Preston & Robyn Yall are the bestest!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Made purchasing our new vehicle..."

- tonibrunt Verified Customer

Great customer service! Made purchasing our new vehicle fast and easy! Would definitely recommend Murray Ford to family and friends! Everyone we worked with was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Adam Holmes , Kyle Clearo

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Everybody was excellent service sales the whole nine..."

- Dan Verified Customer

Everybody was excellent service sales the whole nine yards super happy. Never any complaints always been happy have bought numerous cars and trucks. Continue the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service. Best deal within 1500 miles. I..."

- rojam8787 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Best deal within 1500 miles. I drove all the way to Starke FL from Asheville NC because no dealership could even come close to the deal I got form Murray Ford Superstore. Shaaaaazaaaam! Kaden and Brian worked their tails off to satisfy me in MANY ways! Those handsome men are so dreamy down there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian McWhite

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ford ranger"

- foxylady11 Verified Customer

I got a good deal and they were good to work with. It was worth the trip at Murray's to trade.I would recommend Murray's to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Parmenter, Wayne Watson

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my experience purchasing a new Ranger to be..."

- SCallahan Verified Customer

I found my experience purchasing a new Ranger to be pleasant. No hassle or stress just an honest friendly experience. I would recommend Murray Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, James Todd Hilliard

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark Andrews, Rick Oster and Kaden Taylor are indeed..."

- sol Verified Customer

Mark Andrews, Rick Oster and Kaden Taylor are indeed superb professionals that strive to take care of Murray Ford’s customers in a constructive manner conductive to pleasant memories. Thank you for your care and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Russell was great. He went to work for me and was able to..."

- dpenn731 Verified Customer

Russell was great. He went to work for me and was able to get what I asked for and more. Joey was wonderful to work with also. Thank You Debra Pennington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Russell Rexford

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Search for what I wanted and delivered it to my house "

- jack.felts Verified Customer

Quick, easy, no haggling everyone got what they needed out of the deal. For the distance of location it was worth the drive to make my deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Asadi, Brian McWhite

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car buying experience!!"

- tgivens1976 Verified Customer

Murray Ford at Starke is a 40 minute drive from my house but absolutely worth it! Every single person we spoke with was helpful and kind. Our salesman Bruce was knowledgeable and friendly. I left the dealership fully understanding all the bells and whistles on my car. Bruce is a great guy. He has all the answers and if he doesn't will before you walk out of the dealership. You can not go wrong with their staff. Best experience ever!!! We will purchase our vehicles at Murray Ford from now on. See you all soon for our F350!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$25,560

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640

new 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $41,680

2021 Ford F-250

$41,680

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,904

2021 Ford EcoSport

$24,904

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $55,335

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$55,335