Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaitlyn Lawniczak.
Kaitlyn Lawniczak
Kaitlyn  Lawniczak at Piazza Mazda of Reading
Refer Me
4.8

Kaitlyn Lawniczak

Sales Associate

Piazza Mazda of Reading

3728 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Kaitlyn loves helping people as they search for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Her goal is to make sure that your vehicle shopping is informative, fair, and fun!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified Sales Representative

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Kaitlyn Lawniczak

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work completed in time promised. Really liked and..."

- J. SANTOS Verified Customer

Work completed in time promised. Really liked and appreciated the video of the "work in progress" and multipoint inspection. Didn't get too pushy about selling me extra (unnecessary) work. And had service coupon from Piazza Honda honored which was really appreciate as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Santin

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This..."

- FRIESAN48 Verified Customer

This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This time I decided to buy the car and keep it. Chris Lund did a great job explaining all the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from..."

- tfalk1 Verified Customer

Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from Piazza since my first cx-7. Miss all the original people that were there including sales and service people. Now that I live closer to Lancaster, that is a factor for my next purchase. I know with the covid, it is not the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was great! everything was great! everything..."

- KALYSTABONENFANT Verified Customer

everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of my problems was fixed. The other one I’ll need to..."

- RJ Verified Customer

One of my problems was fixed. The other one I’ll need to take back for repair but I didn’t expect to have both done since the snow storm was on the way that day. Great service department and highly recommended. The technician is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Santin, Jobin Grandstrom

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing..."

- SRUDI174 Verified Customer

Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing positive force of energy, both service and sales. I am proud to be an owner of this brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25..."

- RICKYWEB Verified Customer

25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25 words 25

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Castro, Chris Lund

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought several cars from there. Mazda vehicles have..."

- WARNERLISA1313 Verified Customer

I’ve bought several cars from there. Mazda vehicles have always been good to me. I heard there’s a new service person there since I was there last, happy to hear that because I never brought my cars in for service before because the service center was horrible. But with the new change in that area I will definitely give it another shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Piazza Mazda of Reading responded

Lisa- thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you choosing us for your new CX-5 and know that you will love the service experience we will provide. Have a great night! Rob Douglass General Manager

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaitlyn rocks! She was such an easy sales person to work..."

- SARAHTTYRRELL Verified Customer

Kaitlyn rocks! She was such an easy sales person to work with. Rob the manager is fantastic. 10/10 would recommend again! They made the whole process quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Douglass, Jobin Grandstrom

Oct 16, 2020

Piazza Mazda of Reading responded

Sarah- thanks so much for your kind words! We loved having the opportunity to be your partner through your car search. So happy you love your new Mazda3! Regards, Rob Douglass, General Manager Piazza Mazda of Reading

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are certainly impressed with the helpfulness and..."

- BARRY.BENTZ Verified Customer

We are certainly impressed with the helpfulness and compassion we experienced thru the entire week our car was in your shop. We got home and both of us felt like we were a part of the Piaza family community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,069

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,069

used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,512

2020 Mazda CX-30

$23,512

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,752

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$21,752

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,569

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,569

used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $6,444

2011 Mazda Mazda3

$6,444

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price