Kaitlyn Matsubara
Kaitlyn Matsubara at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Kaitlyn Matsubara

Marketing

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kaitlyn Matsubara

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2022 Tacoma from Findlay Toyota on May 12th and then had Findlay DMV Services handle my DMV registration. Well obviously this agency hires complete incompetent idiots who can’t follow simple in More

by r.bedwell52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron May, Ralph Sotelo

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jp and Doron were Amazing. Very friendly and help staff alll around. Would highly recommend! More

by Cetronefam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great help and a great deal on our Highlander. We appreciated the professional sales manner and how Tommy handled our sale. Thank you for your help! More

by Janine
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating

I only buy car's at Findley Toyota ,is an honest place to go Is the best place in Nevada to buy a car ..an awesome costumers services .is the only place for me .. thanks John Estrella I will be back ..I live my More

by Juanca3318
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used lemon Fonda wasnt the real problem Adrian Cardenas he lied about the condition of the car, They put us in a car for two weeks and the said bank didnt appr More

by Dynita Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 23, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Dynita, our Management team on both the sales and service sides have been working with you to do what we can. Our Finance Managers always work with our customers to the best of their ability, regardless of credit, but in the unfortunate circumstance of having bad credit, their job is a little harder and the availability of vehicles whose loans would be approved is smaller. That being said, we would not sell a 'lemon' to anyone; every car we sell has gone through our shop and passed tests for safety. We are sorry there is not much more we can do at this point. We see there are some employees you have tagged in this review that did not work with you, so we kindly ask if you could please remove those you did not speak with so that it does not negatively effect their personal scores.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect buying experience This experience couldn’t have been any easier! We just came back from vacation and our Lexus we use for a daily commuter started to have some issues. More

by Bgrade
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Estrella, TJ Summers , James Cobbs, Kody Grady

Dec 23, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Bgrade, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with John E! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new Camry, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive