About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kal Mian.
Kal Mian
Kal Mian, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
5.0

Kal Mian

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

183 Reviews of Kal Mian

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks a lot to Deepak for his assistance!!!"

- rajkumar240

Because of Deepak, my family is experiencing a wonderful ride in New 2018 Toyota Corolla SE. Thanks much for your assistance to provide a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Deepak and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant car buying Experience "

- Jehan Khan

I got an excellent deal today. Sales person Najva treated me like family and showed me different trim levels for the car. She is very professional and really cares about the customer needs. Great dealership and very friendly service. I couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Rezaei, Najva Farshid

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- eiliama

great service and friendly associates ethan is the best salesman that i’ve worked with i will totally recommend him to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Sabahi

Jan 04, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with Ethan and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in Toyota of Plano "

- Melissa215

My experience in Toyota of Plano was amazing! I had called before going and spoke to sama and she was so delightful to speak to and assured me that she’ll help me with the car I want and the next day when I went in she did just that! She was patient with me picking which car I wanted she was so helpful with helping me narrow down my choices and well informed to tell me which models come with what and which will fit me best and she was so genuinely kind always making sure I was okay offered me water/coffee and never made me wait too long or forget about me. Kal helped me in finance and he was amazing! So funny so helpful answered all my questions. Between Sama and Kal I couldn’t have asked for a better experience buying a car! I would definitely recommend Toyota of Plano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sama Hawileh

Dec 19, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Car Representatives"

- Liz

Toyota of Plano has the least pushy, most helpful car sales department we have ever experienced. We dealt with Tony Pan, Edgar Posada, and Kal Mian— each for a different aspect of our purchase decision. All 3 acted like we were the only customers in the dealership and we received outstanding service, clear information, and honest answers to our questions. Furthermore, there isn’t a more reliable brand than Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Pan, Edgar Posada

Dec 08, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car."

- MOHAMMAD HANIF

This car car dealership has one the best employees who work for you as best as they can.I really like their work.keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Human Sadoughi

Nov 03, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Jesus_V

Great service from the start of the car buying process until the end!!! I Highly recommend Ethan, Kal and the rest of the team here at Toyota of Plano!! We gave Ethan our budget and expectations and we were greatly surprised he was able to meet ALL our needs and within our budget to the fullest!! No high pressure pitch, just a friendly vibe. We live near another Toyota dealer in McKinney but they left us with a bad taste so we are willing to make the drive to Plano to use this dealership. Thank you Ethan and Thank you Kal for making the sale a smooth and stress free process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Sabahi

Oct 18, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient Service"

- Kumar

Had very fast and efficient sales process with the Plano team. Bucks did a great job of having cars ready for review prior to my appointment and knowledgeable of all features. Process was painless. In and out same day with my new truck and can't beat that. Highly recommend Bucks and her team...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bucks Mishra

Sep 29, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help in finding the right vehicle for me!"

- Toyota Lifer

I found my recent purchasing experience at Toyota of Plano to quite easy and enjoyable. Roberto Guido was most helpful and attentive to my selection and buying process. He willingly committed the amount of time I needed and was most knowledgeable about the different models and options that I wanted to chose from. Mirza Begovic was most helpful in getting the final details of my purchase completed. This was my third purchase from Toyota of Plano and the second purchase that Mirza assisted on. I will be back when it is time for another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirza Begovic, Roberto Guido

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly family"

- Muqi

Kal Kash and Riz we're all incredibly helpful. We went in and said what we wanted, and they helped make it happen. No bluff, no bluster, no xxxxxxxx. Just straightforward business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Riz Shah

Sep 25, 2017

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your purchasing experience and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for sharing your review. 

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results

Dealership Inventory (1003 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,919

2017 Toyota Sienna

$48,357

2017 Toyota Highlander

$33,000

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$42,371

2017 Toyota Avalon

$43,785

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,683

2017 Toyota Tundra

$46,326

2017 Toyota Avalon

$44,647