About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kal Mian.
Kal Mian
Kal Mian, New Car Sales Professional, Toyota of Plano
4.9

Kal Mian

New Car Sales Professional

Toyota of Plano

1001 Preston Road
Plano, TX 75093

Contact Me
Call
Email

206 Reviews of Kal Mian

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- PJ

Bill Vaughn and Kal made my car buying experience go very smoothly. Their follow up and care to make sure everything was in order was greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Vaughn

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient"

- TylerH

I'm not always the easiest customer to deal with, but Sama H. was able to adapt and tolerate my initial inclination to not trust salespeople to be looking out for my best interests. She took the time to work the numbers between a lease and purchase so that I couldn't say no, making little agreements along the way that led to doing the deal or walking. We both are busy and our time means something to us. So we are alike in that perspective. I have no doubt she is one of the dealerships best "closers". Kal M. treated me like an important customer, even though I know he was also dealing with much bigger fish (bulk lease contracts). This is my second car from TOP and I'm very happy that you are moving further north to 121, although I'm sure the service department will be even MORE busy than it is now. But I love those folks too and have developed a nice relationship with a few of those guys/gals as well. You will be seeing me for the service of 2 vehicles, and my daughter will be introduced to the service team as well as she graduates and takes responsibility for my TOP FJ Cruiser. Tyler H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Return customer

I had a great experience working with Max. As well as Kal n the finance department. Low stress, straightforward and very personable. Toyota of Plano is the only Toyota dealership we will work with in the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sama Hawileh, Max Hassanzadeh

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb"

- sdt052018

Recently i bought Toyota RAV4 Adventure at Plano. They provided me an excellent service and I will highly recommend Toyota not only for their services but also for their affordable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Sabahi

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied customer"

- AJ707

The staff from front to back are very welcoming and helpful. The way they treat you makes you want to buy a car even if you weren't interested. Service is top of the line and place is well organized. If you want to get a car this is the place to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Sabahi

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kal Mian"

- R. Guido

Kal obviously doesn't know what he's doing, and has no idea whatsoever on how to add value to product. He glosses over options, and fails to clearly state warranty specifics. More importantly, Kal has a poor attitude...not someone I would build a relationship with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Highlander"

- barrys77

We bought our Highlander through Kash and he was excellent! He was very knowledgeable and helpful as we worked to narrow down our choices to a specific car. He spent the majority of the day with us and never once did we feel rushed or pressured. He was always very kind and respectful. He has also been readily available post sale answering our additional questions. We would not hesitate to return to Kash for any future vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman, Tony Pan

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Professional"

- VisionaryHHC

We were contacted by Jose Campos after an online inquiry. Our business need to purchase 2 vehicles for employee's to drive. Jose quoted us a price, I questioned him if it was going to change when we got to the dealership. He assured me that it would not. He sent a quote sheet. When we arrived at the dealership we were greeted by Jose at the door. He handed me a form with the exact number he had quoted. Honest and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Campos

Jun 01, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

Thank you! We appreciate your review and are glad we could make your experience an easy and enjoyable one. 

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service"

- DeannaOrtiz837

We have bought a few cars in our time, but never as comfortable as this experience. I’m happy with the all around effortless buying experience. Thank you for helping get in our new love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Zaman

May 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

It is great to hear you enjoyed working with our team and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing our dealership! 

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"16 Years and Counting!"

- lreagan417

My wife and I bought a 2002 Highlander 16 years ago. This place is like "home" to us! No other dealership has ever turned a bolt on the 2002 Highlander. So, fast forward to 2018. We stopped by a few months ago and started shopping for our 2nd purchase at Plano Toyota. We met Max that day! After several visits, we are slow and deliberate car buyers, we purchased a new 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE. Max is GREAT! He was so patient with us over the course of a month or two while we made our decision. He walked us through the closing of the purchse and hleped us take delivery of the new Highlander. Quite simply he could not have been better!!! This dealership and the folks who work there are like family to us! I'm going to need a new vehicle in a year or two myself. I'll go there! I'm sure of it. It's like going home!!! Thanks Max! We really appreciate you! Lastly, I would be a fault if I did not call out Ali Bahadori. Ali helped us on several occasions as Max was busy with another appointement. Together Ali and Max were a great team. They made us feel like they had at our best interest at heart, ALWAYS FIRST. Thank you Ali! Thank you Plano Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Bahadori, Max Hassanzadeh

May 22, 2018

Toyota of Plano responded

We are glad you felt well taken care of at our dealership and that we could meet your expectations. It is great to hear you enjoyed your experience and we appreciate your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,640

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,736

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$59,894

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,144

2018 Toyota Yaris

$18,219

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,374

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,936

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,769