Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kaleb McCaslin.
Kaleb McCaslin
Kaleb McCaslin at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Kaleb McCaslin

Sales Associate

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hi to anybody that stops on this page! I am available anytime of day with any questions you might have, best way to reach is by text. My main goal is to make your car buying experience as easy as possible and you leaving with a smile!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

69 Reviews of Kaleb McCaslin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to do business! Great salesmen! Kaleb and..."

- Rob1983

Great place to do business! Great salesmen! Kaleb and Jason(the other guy) were Awesome to deal with! Glad we could make a deal on a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Herald

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Glad that we could make a deal and purchase a used..."

- F27CAPTAIN

Glad that we could make a deal and purchase a used vehicle from you. Quick response to my request to see a vehicle that I saw on line and following through was a good overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaleb was excellent! Highly recommend! I was an out of..."

- Jessica

Kaleb was excellent! Highly recommend! I was an out of state buyer and they handled our deal very well. Matt started the sale and Kaleb helped us on the delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Corwin

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"When it comes to buying a vehicle I am a painKeleb had..."

- Phil

When it comes to buying a vehicle I am a pain Keleb had all the information. He was very patient over the weeks that it took me to deside on the perfect truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove over an hour and half to see the used Jeep..."

- moore.jeff86

I drove over an hour and half to see the used Jeep Wrangler and was pleased to have connected with Kaleb the day before before I made the drive. He is courteous and knowledgeable. He knew a lot about the Wranglers and seemed to know some personal history on this particular Jeep I ended up purchasing. Kaleb was friendly and a great asset to the Gastonia CDJ family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I talked with a number of other dealerships when I..."

- drr

I talked with a number of other dealerships when I decided to look for a new Jeep Wrangler. Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM was definitely the easiest to work with. Kaleb was knowledgeable and helpful. He paid attention to what I told him I wanted, and found exactly the vehicle I was looking for. This is the third Jeep I have purchased over the years, and it is no coincidence that they have all been from Gastonia Chrysler Jeep. I have always been impressed with the dealership, and really like the experience I have had with the service department. This is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hyde

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in late, they got me out quick! They gave me all..."

- fatback

I came in late, they got me out quick! They gave me all the time I needed without any hassle. I will go there with sll my Ram needs. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Craig

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative salesman. Kaleb arranged..."

- Steve Howard

Very helpful and informative salesman. Kaleb arranged things so that we could spend an absolute minimum amount of time inside the dealership, due to Covid-19 and my wife's health concerns. Love my new car, and Kaleb made the buying experience enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the dealership with just looking to take a..."

- tbs704

I walked into the dealership with just looking to take a look at a Ram and see if I would be interested in exploring the product line further. Kaleb greeted my wife and I promptly and answered our questions. We took a truck for a ride around the block. After the ride we were interested in Rams. At that point Kaleb went to work a bit and ultimately we bought that truck the same night. I've flipped cars pretty frequently over the years so I am well aware of the hassles of car shopping/buying. Kaleb and the team at Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, you have to shorten that name!!; made this buying experience the smoothest I've had yet. I'm pretty direct when car shopping, they gave me more than expected for my trade and my payment ended up well below the number I mentioned to them. After the purchase Kaleb continued to handle every question I had and coordinated getting a known issue with the truck resolved quickly. The sale price of the truck was in line with the market, the dealership fee was a bit steep but the trade value offered, without a single word from me; was significantly higher than I was expecting. In fact, more than enough higher that I did not even attempt to haggle over sale price or dealer fees. I'm more than satisfied with the financial aspects of the deal. The only area I would offer as a point of improvement, the guy I worked with in the finance office had a very stale personality. He also spoke down to me a bit when I declined the up sale pitch items at the end of the process. Nothing major, but my wife and I both noticed and commented to one another on the way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaleb was the nice young man that met me at the..."

- MarineHarrill

Kaleb was the nice young man that met me at the dealership. I told him what I was looking for so he showed me the Challengers. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. I told him that we were from Shelby and he gave me one of his cards. I came back and purchased the car a couple of days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (333 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,035
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,160
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,735
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,015
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,950
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,103
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD