About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kaleb McCaslin.
Kaleb McCaslin
Kaleb McCaslin, Sales Associate, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Kaleb McCaslin

Sales Associate

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Kaleb McCaslin

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Melinda

Kaleb McCaslin was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable about my new jeep. Kaleb came in on his day off to pick up my jeep and and have it ready for me. He took the time to show me how everything worked on my jeep. I never felt rushed or like he was in a hurry and he was supposed to be off that day. Go see Kaleb if you need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very professional, courteous and informative"

- rward1972

The salesman at the dealership ( Kaleb McCaslin) was very informative of the used vehicle I purchased. He also was very courteous of my time and got things done quickly and efficiently. When it came time to go to finance the finance manager(James McEleroy) was also very informative. He helped me understand my options and the different warranties available to me. Overall I was very pleased with my experience at the dealership and will definitely recommend and return when I desire another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Grayram18

The time in making the deal was quick and efficient. Kaleb was very knowledgeable friendly and professional. Took the time to allow me to look over my new truck without feeling rushed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- j2018s

Everyone was very willing to assist with any questions I had. I never felt pressured to buy anything and the "negotiation" process didn't seem like a typical car sales negotiation. Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson, James McElroy

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Reaching a Deal on Price"

- Kris123

I had a very positive experience on negotiating the price of my new Dodge Ram 3500!!! Both Brad Smith and Kaleb McCaslin were informed and knowledgeable of the product from a technical standpoint and were fair in their dealings with me. While I didn’t get exactly what I wanted both parties worked to get a reasonable compromise working together and that is a “Great Sales” experience!!! In my opinion. Also, the rest of the organization coordinated to make the entire car buying experience a positive one which it should be. God Bless, Kris Alan Suneson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Smith

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great worker"

- Arkevius

Great worker will continue to use him in the future. He has a positive attitude about his job. Willing to work hard and get the job done in a professional way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely felt part of the Jeep family!"

- dustin.p.mason

Kaleb made the car buying experience very enjoyable! He worked extremely hard for my business and was beyond patient with my girlfriend and I. Kaleb was in in no way pushy and did a great job understanding my needs/wants in order to get me into my dream car. Michael from Management and James from Accounting made the process easy as well answering all my questions and just like Kaleb were extremely patient with me. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Todd, James McElroy

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! Definitely recommend this dealership."

- Mary123

I looked online at a Ford Fusion at this dealership. I had a lovely experience with your salesmen Kaleb. He new where I wanted my payment and made it happen. I left with a new car and a full tank of gas. Everybody was extremely nice and helpful. I have recommended Gastonia dodge to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kaleb, Thank You! "

- Jeep Carolyn 2018

Thank you for making my Jeep purchase, a great experience. I cannot say how awesome it was to just walk in, and having you share your knowledge of the vehicles and showing us the one we purchased. I went to Fl last week to see family and they were totally stoked at Grandma's new ride. So comfortable, smooth, really gas mileage surprised me. It was really good in town and interstate. I will certainly send anyone your way. I also want to thank Jason Johnson for his input too. Overall I rate your guys 10+. This is my second Jeep dealership, and I can't imagine anyone shopping anywhere except Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Johnson, James McElroy

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,120

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$21,975

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,030

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,870

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,330