Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kamal Rida.
Kamal Rida
Kamal Rida at Ganley Mayfield Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Kamal Rida

Finance Manager

Ganley Mayfield Nissan

6060 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Kamal Rida

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s is a wonderful Dealership the great place . My..."

- FITZ0010 Verified Customer

It’s is a wonderful Dealership the great place . My salesman was to the point all very knowledgeable all right to the point very knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Boro, Maranda Seither

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did an awesome job with my detail and oil change. My..."

- ebunn22 Verified Customer

They did an awesome job with my detail and oil change. My car was in and out within a few hours and looked brand new again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I delt with was awesome the best customer..."

- Big B

Everybody I delt with was awesome the best customer service I love my Murano never own a car with leather and is fully loaded thank you Steve and gang for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Hohs was very professional, thorough and caring...."

- GHARTEGAN Verified Customer

Steven Hohs was very professional, thorough and caring. Would highly recommend him to our family and friends. Took the time to show me all the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Hohs

May 06, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with a professional and courteous..."

- JCJM4 Verified Customer

Excellent experience with a professional and courteous staff. Looking forward to buying another car next time around. Couldn’t have been better as far as price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Boro, Brian Kazdin

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience leasing a car, and it..."

- MB Verified Customer

This was my first experience leasing a car, and it couldn't have gone better! With a friendly and caring staff, I felt great driving off with my new car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Hohs

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mark Persons was amazing. He was constantly communicating..."

- ECAMPB13 Verified Customer

Mark Persons was amazing. He was constantly communicating with me and made the process simple and easy. I would recommend Mark to anyone who wants to purchase or lease a Nissan vehicle. Thank you, Mark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Persons

May 01, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough nice things about Carl and the..."

- Karen 216 Verified Customer

I cannot say enough nice things about Carl and the wonderful service he provided! He made my worst nightmare a pleasant experience! Thank you Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Sapolin

May 01, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jim..."

- MARGELINA1 Verified Customer

Professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Jim Humphrey has made me feel very comfortable every time I come to the dealership. He has been very helpful with information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Humphrey

Apr 15, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am happy with the service Mario did an excellent jib..."

- KC55KAREN Verified Customer

I am happy with the service Mario did an excellent jib as well as the finance dept. I am a repeat customer do to Mr Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Hurd

Apr 15, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,935
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD