About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kameron Camp.
Kameron Camp
Kameron  Camp, Sales Assistant, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Kameron Camp

Sales Assistant

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey everyone! This is Kameron with Superior Dodge here in Conway, AR. I am from NWA and moved down here the summer of 2015. I have a dog that I would consider my derp dog. Half the time I don't think she knows what way is up. A couple hobbies I like to do is bowling and hanging out with friends whenever I get the chance. Ive been selling cars since November of 2016 and have loved it ever since! I don't plan on going anywhere so feel free to let me be of assistance to you! Thanks again and looking forward to speaking with you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

60 Reviews of Kameron Camp

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Shannon2016

It was a great staff first off. The facility was magnificent and equipped. They made the experience of buying a car for us the best we’ve ever had. They honestly made us feel comfortable with purchasing the vehicle today. Kim was great at directing us to both sales associates Terry and Kameron whom were both great with handling everything with us and getting everything we wanted in our deal. I’d recommend anyone who reads this review to definitely take heed of the information that I just provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims, Terry Brown

Feb 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Shannon for your review. We love hearing this kind of feedback. It's what motivates us and keeps us going! Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future.

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remote car buying"

- outofstateramguy

I found the exact truck that I was looking for on ram's website, and It led me to Superior. I called over and spoke with Kim, only to find that it sold a couple days before. Thankfully they had another truck very similarly optioned, the only difference being paint color. It took a while to hear back from Kim, and I ended up talking with Kameron, who was helpful. Decided on the truck and got a deposit over to them to hold the truck, until I could get over to buy it. Justin was helpful in getting the buyer's order to my lender, but that took a couple tries. On arrival, the truck was parked out front, looking like it was ready to go. After a quick test drive, I noticed that the truck had 37 miles on it, vs. the 12 on the buyer's order. I brought it up to Justin, as that seemed like a lot of miles to add to a truck that had been "sold". In asking Justin about the added mileage he explained that it was probably Kameron taking the truck to be detailed, or getting gas in it. That was weird, as I picked the truck up dirty on the exterior and without a full tank. The added miles aren't a big deal for me, I just wish folks would be up front and honest with me. Overall, this was bout as painless as possible as a vehicle purchase could go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims , Justin McGrew

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Grand Cherokee"

- Gator082003

My wife and I bought a 2018 Grand Cherokee and it was the smoothest buying experience I have ever had. Kameron took great care of us and we weren’t jerked around on pricing or trade value after we made a deal via text message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for sharing and thank you for your business! We greatly appreciate it.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone is really nice and helps you with your needs."

- Pkelley

We have bought many cars from superior and have been very happy. They are great to work with. Better deals than anywhere else. I would highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Rkelley1

Great deal on a new 2017 ram 1500 longhorn 4x4 and a great trade allowance this place wants to earn your business working hard to get the price right and make you leave happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims , Big boss man !!

Jan 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

We are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience with us. We want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and we want to thank you for your business! Please let us know if we can help you in any way in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Denise Collins

Knowledgeable, helpful, straightforward staff makes purchasing a car a lot more enjoyable experience. Thank you Kameron Camp at Superior Dodge/Jeep in Conway, Arkansas! Would use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kip

Jan 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much, Denise for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable experience. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle!

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kameron "

- longhorn

Kameron was a great salesman and will recommend him to other buyers and finance guy was excellent I searched sereval states and superior in Conway was best I am very happy with my new ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! Don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new Ram!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kameron and Justin were great to work with"

- Smart, Shawn 1002

Kameron done a great job selling me a new truck, would recommend him to anyone. Justin was very helpful as well, overall good experience buying my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thanks you for the feedback! We greatly appreciate it. We will make sure that Kameron and Justin know about your review! Enjoy your new truck!

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expect miraculous results!"

- Valerie995

I told Kameron what I needed and he made it happen! I was able to trade my vehicles in and get an awesome new vehicle and an affordable payment. I cant thank him enough! Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Trish

Very courteous. Feel like they gave us a very good deal. They were able to get us into a truck that basically checked all our boxes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Tusciacena, Kim Johnson, Brandon Walters

Jan 08, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you Trish for your review. Our goal is to provide great service and ensure customer satisfaction. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Renegade

$28,525

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,325

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$33,750

2017 Ram 1500

$44,625

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,785

2017 Dodge Charger

$29,785

2017 Ram 1500

$54,160

2017 Ram 1500

$54,160