About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kameron Camp.
Kameron Camp
Kameron  Camp, Sales Assistant, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Kameron Camp

Sales Assistant

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey everyone! This is Kameron with Superior Dodge here in Conway, AR. I am from NWA and moved down here the summer of 2015. I have a dog that I would consider my derp dog. Half the time I don't think she knows what way is up. A couple hobbies I like to do is bowling and hanging out with friends whenever I get the chance. Ive been selling cars since November of 2016 and have loved it ever since! I don't plan on going anywhere so feel free to let me be of assistance to you! Thanks again and looking forward to speaking with you soon!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

76 Reviews of Kameron Camp

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- JABoyd

Ordered a new 2018 Wrangler rubicon from superior. They gave me a great price and kept me informed as my order progressed. I live 6 hours away but was worth the drive. They beat my local dealers price by thousands. Best new car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

Jun 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for making the drive to Superior! We appreciate your review and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new 2018 Wrangler Rubicon!!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mopar or no car... : )"

- Terechallenge

When we walked on to the lot we were waited on promptly. We were greated by a young man named Terry who was very deatail oriented in his explanation of the cars features. After deciding on our color and model of car we wanted, we were then introduced to another young man named Kit who walked us through the buying process. Complete process took approximately 3 hours we we're well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown , Kit

May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear of your positive experience and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Enjoy!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience! "

- RamTruckBuyer18

This was my first time buying and the experience was incredible. I was given a great deal on a great truck! Happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit ( in finance)

Apr 25, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new truck!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Heather C

We had multiple issues with a used vehicle. In service, Christian was one of the best service advisors I've ever dealt with every time I came in. Kameron and the sales manager were very helpful and got us exactly what we needed and we are very happy with our new Jeep. They were very patient and worked with us to resolve the situation. We've now bought a couple vehicles from him and definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Heather, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and couldn't ask for anything more."

- Rmoore0018

Superior went above and beyond my expectations. I've bought alot of vehicles,this was by far the easiest and most enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggle transaction"

- Dutch

Very transparent , no haggle and stress free process. All done over the internet at the best price in five states surrounding My home state of Oklahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great employees who take care of you and work with you"

- Jcastal

Kameron is Mr. Fix it! Had some issues with a previous vehicle and the staff was very helpful getting us out of it and into a new one. They were very patient with our frustrations and helped get my wife into what she wanted. Always a good experience at superior which ya cant really say about most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear of your experience. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal, excellent service "

- Bamabuilder86

Best overall experience I've ever had buying a new car. Everything was as agreed to. Kameron was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and had everything ready to go as soon as I got there. I drove from Alabama - that's how good the deal was. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for making the trip to see us! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience "

- Biker

I researched purchasing a 2018 Jeep Wrangler unlimited. I contacted 4 dealerships and only Superior in Conway was willing to make the trade value of my vehicle as well discount the wrangler unlimited when no dealership in Little Rock who on TV “says” or in North Little Rock was willing to make the deal. Kameron, sales, was very patient and even found that I qualified for employee discount from my wife’s employer being an affiliate. Signing papers was great too. The first dealership who didn’t push extra warranty (I was very pleased). I will definitely purchase here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review. We value your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Looking forward to serving you in the future!

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience "

- Carman70

I had myself worked up to do some tough haggling before I got there, kameron camp was very nice,informative and helpful all thru the process with out trying to push any thing on me that I didn’t want, but gave me everything that I did want. They had the best selection of vehicles on any lot that I had been to in a 150 mile radius. When it got down to the dollars an financing ( unbelievably) the numbers he give me were right on the figures that I had hoped for, with no haggling lol. It was the easiest and comfortable car buying that I’ve ever had. Great job superior dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (352 Vehicles)

2017 Ram 3500

$47,460

2017 Ram 3500

$47,980

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,230

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,265

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$29,980