About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kameron Camp.
Kameron Camp
Kameron  Camp, Sales Assistant, Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway
4.9

Kameron Camp

Sales Assistant

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway

1201 Exchange
Conway, AR 72032

Contact Me

Hey everyone! This is Kameron with Superior Dodge here in Conway, AR. I am from NWA and moved down here the summer of 2015. I have a dog that I would consider my derp dog. Half the time I don't think she knows what way is up. A couple hobbies I like to do is bowling and hanging out with friends whenever I get the chance. Ive been selling cars since November of 2016 and have loved it ever since! I don't plan on going anywhere so feel free to let me be of assistance to you! Thanks again and looking forward to speaking with you soon!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Kameron Camp

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Jab007

Thankful that Kameron was as helpful as possible and went above and beyond to help me purchase my new truck. Everyone we interacted with was professional and helpful. I would urge anyone to contact Kameron for any new vehicle need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

We are thankful for you! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Melanie.Skidmore

We bought our 2017 Ram Dually here. We live near Springfield MO and had looked at several dealerships and was just not finding what we wanted. Price wise they beat every dealership we looked at. We contacted Kim and she answered all our questions over the phone and emails since we were over 3 hours away. Once we contacted them they only contacted us back when we asked questions. They were all very friendly and the waiting area was very nice and comfy while we waited on paper work. We would go back if we were looking for another vehical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims, Siva Samuel

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience "

- JABoyd

Ordered a new 2018 Wrangler rubicon from superior. They gave me a great price and kept me informed as my order progressed. I live 6 hours away but was worth the drive. They beat my local dealers price by thousands. Best new car purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

Jun 13, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for making the drive to Superior! We appreciate your review and your business. Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future. Enjoy your new 2018 Wrangler Rubicon!!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mopar or no car... : )"

- Terechallenge

When we walked on to the lot we were waited on promptly. We were greated by a young man named Terry who was very deatail oriented in his explanation of the cars features. After deciding on our color and model of car we wanted, we were then introduced to another young man named Kit who walked us through the buying process. Complete process took approximately 3 hours we we're well pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Brown , Kit

May 15, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are pleased to hear of your positive experience and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future! Enjoy!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience! "

- RamTruckBuyer18

This was my first time buying and the experience was incredible. I was given a great deal on a great truck! Happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit ( in finance)

Apr 25, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. Enjoy your new truck!!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep"

- Heather C

We had multiple issues with a used vehicle. In service, Christian was one of the best service advisors I've ever dealt with every time I came in. Kameron and the sales manager were very helpful and got us exactly what we needed and we are very happy with our new Jeep. They were very patient and worked with us to resolve the situation. We've now bought a couple vehicles from him and definitely recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Heather, thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. We hope you enjoy your new Jeep!!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and couldn't ask for anything more."

- Rmoore0018

Superior went above and beyond my expectations. I've bought alot of vehicles,this was by far the easiest and most enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend Superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No haggle transaction"

- Dutch

Very transparent , no haggle and stress free process. All done over the internet at the best price in five states surrounding My home state of Oklahoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Sims

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great employees who take care of you and work with you"

- Jcastal

Kameron is Mr. Fix it! Had some issues with a previous vehicle and the staff was very helpful getting us out of it and into a new one. They were very patient with our frustrations and helped get my wife into what she wanted. Always a good experience at superior which ya cant really say about most dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so happy to hear of your experience. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent deal, excellent service "

- Bamabuilder86

Best overall experience I've ever had buying a new car. Everything was as agreed to. Kameron was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and had everything ready to go as soon as I got there. I drove from Alabama - that's how good the deal was. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Superior Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Conway responded

Thank you so much for making the trip to see us! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,860

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Ram 3500

$48,470

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,935

2018 Ram 1500

$62,040

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,080