Kameron Hughes
Kameron Hughes at Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Kameron Hughes

Finance Manager

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep

785 Jason Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Contact Me
4.9
65 Reviews

I’m a local born and raised in Myrtle Beach. Spend my free time with my Fiancé and our baby girl, and dealing with our 3 crazy rescue dogs.. I will always go the extra mile to make sure my customers are happy with choosing Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep...

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

4.9

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kameron Hughes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had an appointment with Hilton on July 29th. He was very helpful and answered all our questions. He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep we bought and explained all the many features on More

by Llj2630
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilton Smith

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To the Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep family thank you, thank you. We are very satisfied in our purchase. Every one treated us so nice. We will be telling our friends and family. More

by Jifranks
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for the nice compliment! We are happy to have earned your business and loyalty.

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding sales organization. Jeremy is great to work with and a true professional. Really cares about his customers and there purchase experience. More

by casstal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Kronemeyer, Jeremy Ratley

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant atmosphere. Professional staff that doesn’t pressure you. Staff is honest and efficient. More

by mistymyoung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my third GRAND CHEROKEE from the Dealership, excellent service and professional staff. Hilton provided the right amount of information without pressure, very happy!! More

by alwhite9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacki Blair, Hilton Smith

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a a great experience! Certainly lives up to their reputation. The staff was very friendly and professional. Super high quality and unique inventory to choose from. I love More

by Zoqui64
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Murphy

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time I had interaction with Kameron and he was wonderful. The first time was when I leased my vehicle and now to purchase my vehicle He is very knowledgeable and made the process easy. More

by pattysuerth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car of 17 years died. And it was a Chrysler. Anthony and your crew helped me out and now I have a new jeep. Thank you! More

by bhedrickisme
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 3 Chrysler Pacificas from Myrtle beach Chrysler and Jeep, and if I were to ever need another one they would be my first and only stop. When I was in my car accident with my 2021 Chrysler P More

by HeatherHostrander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Myrtle Beach Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We appreciate your business and are very glad to hear that you had a good experience. Congratulations on the purchase of your Pacifica, we hope you enjoy it.

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to Jeremy Ratley I had the easiest car buying experience ever! He is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He answered all my questions and even delivered my car to me. Jeremy earned a 5 Sta More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Ratley

Apr 25, 2022

Nancy responded

Thank you for a pleasant car buying experience. Jeremy Ratley is the best!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results