Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kandace Pherson
Kandace Pherson at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Kandace Pherson

Customer Experience Manager

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
3.5
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 mos

3.5

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Kandace Pherson

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My cabinet air filter was rated as "replace" CAUTION -..."

- JRBGRUMPY Verified Customer

My cabinet air filter was rated as "replace" CAUTION - NEEDS ATTENTION SOON but no one ever checked with me about replacing it. My next service appointment won't be for another 6,000 miles. And it's a long journey from Terre Haute just to get that done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I'm sorry to hear of your disappointment and will be addressing this feedback with our service team. If you'd like to discuss the situation in greater detail, please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks again, Brad Belaire - General Manager - 765-449-8100

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru..."

- LXWILLIAMS92 Verified Customer

The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru employees telling us that the 500 maintenance package covers the tire and rim repair. I went in there trying to sell them my Subaru ascent to get another lease and the management tried to hustle me and asked me to give them 1000 dollars and they would buy out the lease. I told them I didn’t have it so they asked me for 500 cash then I told them I would go somewhere else and they insisted I sell to them and didn’t have to give any money down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because..."

- MARK_LOOMIS Verified Customer

Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because it was a recall it was free. They also had a loaner car for me to drive which was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer. See you next time!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick in and out 6000mi service. The venue was very clean..."

- jessica.veach2208 Verified Customer

Quick in and out 6000mi service. The venue was very clean and welcoming. Enjoyed the worker's follow ups as well including Taylor and Kandace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Cooper

Apr 20, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru, we appreciate your positive feedback!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! You can..."

- KHughes Verified Customer

Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! You can tell each and everyone of them cares about their customer. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback! Our customers are always our number one priority here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is EXCELLENT! Kenzie was on top of everything for..."

- WHATTHEHECC Verified Customer

Service is EXCELLENT! Kenzie was on top of everything for my 105,000 mile service call. The service staff was very kind and considerate, and patient with all my questions and the loaner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenzie Hughes

Feb 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Excellent review! Thank you for letting us know we are on the right track. We look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,593
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Coupe car, priced at $10,693
2013 MINI Coupe
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive