About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kareem Vaughn.
Kareem Vaughn
Kareem Vaughn, Sales, San Tan Ford
4.9

Kareem Vaughn

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Originally from Detroit. Lived in Phoenix since 08. Loves Family time, Football, Basketball, and movies.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Kareem Vaughn

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable in all departments. Helping you with what's best."

- Brimad

We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 8 years from this dealership, one used two new. The service departments, finance department, and sales have all the same perspective; to help you get your needs met with the best possible scenario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jmb0802

Had a wonderful experience with trading in my 2015 Ford Explorer for a new 2018 Ford Explorer. Everything went smoothly with no surprises. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

Sep 04, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kareem... Great job. "

- Rharrison1220

Our sales guy Kareem did a great job. Nice, courteous and professional. I don’t like writing reviews but he deserved one. Only thing I didn’t like about the deal was I signed a interest rate in contract then it changed when I came back in to a high percentage but that’s the banks fault I’m guessing. All aside, he did a great job and didint lie to me, try to pressure me and did his best for me. I’m a Chevy guy but ford won this time thanks to the professional of this man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Freindly"

- Rob

Internet pricing was not their first offer, it was lower but eventually got close. It was frustrating but they were friendly and kept working the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Rob, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- AneliaM

Kareem was very helpful in getting the car I wanted for the price I was looking for. Had everything ready by the time I came in. Was in and out! Thanks guys I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Aneliam, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- mzpersley

From the first phone call with Kareem Vaughn inquiring to the signing on the dotted line with finance, my experience was nothing short of Amazing! I have never been in a dealership in under 2 hours tops and I don't believe it was even that long! my credit is not the best, but the team took this challenge and worked it out for my Good! I am so humbled, grateful and appreciative of the extra steps taken to ensure that I drove off the lot that day - my birthday! I will most definitely refer other family members as well as me coming back to the same dealership when its time for a replacement (years down the road)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Our staff works hard to go the extra-mile for our valued guests! We are so glad Kareem was able to help you get you into a great new vehicle on your birthday! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality service from start to finish!"

- new to AZ from MI

Kareem is so energetic and professional. He is also a very knowledgeable salesperson. Kareem was also very patient with me and my son as we had to agree on a car to buy and gather documents. He went above and beyond by working on his day off and helping me find the perfect car, he was there every step of the way. Kudos to him and Andrew in finance, plus others who worked on the deal, it was a nice reward after a very long day at work!! We are so happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew-finance department

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amassing experience!"

- Megancully

I went in to San Tan Ford today not 100% looking to buy, just wanted to check out my options. Kareem made my experience so wonderful, and smooth! It took a lot of stress off of my plate, and I’m so thankful. He made sure i had a car that was 100% fit for my needs and made this whole thing about me. Could not have been more pleased with the service i was provided today. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"buying a car from san tan"

- kito15

all the sales men were easy to talk with and that is why this was the 2nd car I purchased from san tan, I will buy from san tan again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- mrcolvin12

Kareem made my car experience renew my faith in all car sales men. I didn't feel pressured or belittled because of my challenging credit. I will definitely come back to Kareem for my next automobile purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (1318 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505