About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Huglin.
Brian Huglin
Brian Huglin, Sales Director, San Tan Ford
4.9

Brian Huglin

Sales Director

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Been providing Arizona customers with excellent customer service for over 24 years in the automotive industry. Specializing and excelling in special custom finance (helping those with certain credit needs)

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Custom Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

40 Reviews of Brian Huglin

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience"

- Ken

Outstanding experience purchasing a new F-150 at San Tan Ford! Brian Huglin and Bob K made what had been a dreaded transaction for me into a pleasant experience. If you are in the market for a vehicle call these gents; they are respectful, courteous, knowledgeable and fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob K

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beware they practice Spot Delivery Scam"

- R. Anonymouse

I fell victim to their spot delivery scam. I had no idea I was not financed when leaving after signing a contract and leaving the down payment. The contract listed the selling price,APR, term and down payment. But after doing research on this scam I saw that the dealer did not sign. So this is how they get away with spot delivery. That line is left blank hoping you don’t catch it. They contacted me 9 days after driving off with the new car to inform me of the “ great news” I was accepted at a bank for a loan but under different terms than I had signed for. That there was a mistake and sometimes it happens. So either re-negotiate the deal at a much higher payment than I can afford or return the vehicle and get my trade back. The finance person I spoke with also threatened me saying if I didn’t return the car immediately he can make my life very difficult. When I spoke with the Manager Brian, he was trying to offer me a deal so they would not have to unwind the deal. I did not want to do any further business with them, I told him I was aware of what this scam was and he screamed at me saying we were just trying to get you into a car!!! Then hung up on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We are so disappointed to learn of this situation you have described. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please give Roberto Taylor a call at (480) 621-3766 or at RobertoTaylor@santanford.com at your earliest convenience so we can work with you to make this better. We look forward to speaking with you soon. Take care.

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sound and professional. "

- Me123

I love the straight forward and professional service. Alex lopez has been a great PERSON. he loves his job and interacting with his clients on a personal base also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lopez , Ted in finance.

Nov 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were really helpful and made buying a new car easy!!!"

- Eagles123

Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. ALL of the sales team were extremely helpful and made the whole process as easy it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Reyes , Damon Delaney

Nov 02, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Safe travels!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable in all departments. Helping you with what's best."

- Brimad

We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 8 years from this dealership, one used two new. The service departments, finance department, and sales have all the same perspective; to help you get your needs met with the best possible scenario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Vaughn

Oct 16, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello Brimad, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a delight "

- poolguy

The success of any business start at the top with great leadership Tim Hovak. With that comes great and happy people. I first met Tim 20 years ago when he needed work on his swimming pool and over the next couple of years of friendship he got me over from GM to ford. Since 2002 I bought 6 ford products where he worked at another Ford dealership and 10 more after he came to San Tan. Plus over 50 referrals at San Tan alone. I'm 71 years old and have purchased hundreds of cars over the years at many dealership. The shopping experience here is far above any other dealership. Like my title says its "Always a delight".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dye, Jeffrey Ochs , Larry Nelson

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jmb0802

Had a wonderful experience with trading in my 2015 Ford Explorer for a new 2018 Ford Explorer. Everything went smoothly with no surprises. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Vaughn

Sep 04, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Vanessa1

Just purchased a new truck from Jeff, low stress, easy to talk to no pressure. He had a truck already picked out for us just how I wanted it, when I talked to him over the phone. He wasn't trying to make a sale that benifited us he was helping us find exactly what we wanted and could afford he listened to all of our wants and no conditions and signed the papers same day! This doesn't happen for us, the other places I have gone to look they were like buy this and it would be WAY out of price range but Jeff kept what we said in mind the whole time. So Thank you Jeff, Very excited for our new family truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Jeffrey Ochs

Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so glad you had an amazing experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new Ford Explorer "

- Cwynars

Our buying experience at San Tan Ford was better than expected. We worked with Levi who took his time showing us vehicles with the features we wanted. He cared enough to understand what was important to us and did not try to oversell anything that we did not want. The vehicle we selected had a minor imperfection but San Tan handled is quickly and with no resistance to our request. We will go back to San Tan for vehicle service and will make it our only stop next time we are in the market to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Shuffet

Aug 01, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan Ford / 5 Star Review"

- JDM@Smiles

San Tan Ford / James Zyck - Sales Professional and Staff. Great customer service experience lives in America at San Tan Ford. They earned my trust and friendship. Thank you! Keep smiling! James Messer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zyck

Aug 01, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (1144 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490