About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Brian Huglin.
Brian Huglin
Brian Huglin, Sales Director, San Tan Ford
5.0

Brian Huglin

Sales Director

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Been providing Arizona customers with excellent customer service for over 24 years in the automotive industry. Specializing and excelling in special custom finance (helping those with certain credit needs)

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

Custom Finance

Languages Spoken

English English

36 Reviews of Brian Huglin

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable in all departments. Helping you with what's best."

- Brimad

We have purchased 3 vehicles in the last 8 years from this dealership, one used two new. The service departments, finance department, and sales have all the same perspective; to help you get your needs met with the best possible scenario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Vaughn

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a delight "

- poolguy

The success of any business start at the top with great leadership Tim Hovak. With that comes great and happy people. I first met Tim 20 years ago when he needed work on his swimming pool and over the next couple of years of friendship he got me over from GM to ford. Since 2002 I bought 6 ford products where he worked at another Ford dealership and 10 more after he came to San Tan. Plus over 50 referrals at San Tan alone. I'm 71 years old and have purchased hundreds of cars over the years at many dealership. The shopping experience here is far above any other dealership. Like my title says its "Always a delight".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dye, Jeffrey Ochs , Larry Nelson

Sep 20, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Jmb0802

Had a wonderful experience with trading in my 2015 Ford Explorer for a new 2018 Ford Explorer. Everything went smoothly with no surprises. Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Vaughn

Sep 04, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Vanessa1

Just purchased a new truck from Jeff, low stress, easy to talk to no pressure. He had a truck already picked out for us just how I wanted it, when I talked to him over the phone. He wasn't trying to make a sale that benifited us he was helping us find exactly what we wanted and could afford he listened to all of our wants and no conditions and signed the papers same day! This doesn't happen for us, the other places I have gone to look they were like buy this and it would be WAY out of price range but Jeff kept what we said in mind the whole time. So Thank you Jeff, Very excited for our new family truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff, Jeffrey Ochs

Aug 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We're so glad you had an amazing experience with us! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new Ford Explorer "

- Cwynars

Our buying experience at San Tan Ford was better than expected. We worked with Levi who took his time showing us vehicles with the features we wanted. He cared enough to understand what was important to us and did not try to oversell anything that we did not want. The vehicle we selected had a minor imperfection but San Tan handled is quickly and with no resistance to our request. We will go back to San Tan for vehicle service and will make it our only stop next time we are in the market to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levi Shuffet

Aug 01, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan Ford / 5 Star Review"

- JDM@Smiles

San Tan Ford / James Zyck - Sales Professional and Staff. Great customer service experience lives in America at San Tan Ford. They earned my trust and friendship. Thank you! Keep smiling! James Messer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zyck

Aug 01, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was treated well and believe I got a fair price."

- ljfish

I bought a vehicle that said I would get an average of 40 mpg. I've had it two weeksand it says on the dashboard 26.3. I have tried to contact my salesman but he hasn't answered yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Romano

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at San Tan Ford"

- White thunder

From the time me and my wife walked into San Tan Ford Dealership we were greeted with excellent service. Brian and Damon made our experience outstanding. They answered all of our questions and concerns. We were #1 priority to them. I would recommend San Tan Ford to anyone looking to purchase a car. You matter as the customer and that’s important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon

Jun 27, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kristyb

We chose San Tan Ford over some of the other dealerships because we heard about the great customer service, and we have not been let down. Our sales rep was James Zyck, he was great. He asked appropriate questions to make sure he found the vehicle that was perfect for me! He was extremely professional and never made us feel pressured to buy. We would definitely come back to San Tan Ford when it is time to purchase another vehicle and would request James to be our sales rep! This is my first brand new car and I absolutely love my new Ford Explorer! Overall was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zyck , I think his name was Ivan, he was very helpful with showing me all the electronics in the vehicle and was very thorough and made sure I understood everything!

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! It is great to hear that James was able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"World's Best Dealership!!"

- Ms. Rich

I'm so ecstatic and doesn't know where to start! The Manager is beyond superb, his name is Jeff Ochs, he made this experience so great and calm my anxiety. He was patient with me and he saw how stressed I was trying to come up with my insurance downpayment because I didn't have enough. He announced t that Ford would make it for me so I can drive home. What a beautiful and blessings that was. I'm still smiling from ear to ear in my new 2018, Ford Focus and no money down!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Ochs

Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1326 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505