About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Taylor .
Harry Taylor
Harry  Taylor , Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

Harry Taylor

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Harry Taylor

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Dave G

The very best buying experience that I have ever had. I have bought a number of vehicles over my life time so far and San Tan was hands down the best experience of all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance department.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- J.K.

Harry was wonderful to work with during and after I purchased my car. Best car buying experience I’ve had. I would definitely recommend San Tan Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Internet Car Buying Experience"

- 737chris

Great support and service from the Internet Sales Department. Alex and Harry were awesome. We had a great hassle free purchase. We also worked with Kareem on a previous purchase last year. Again it was a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kareem Vaughn, Alex Lopez

Jan 09, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Gilbert12345

Appreciated all the help and the willingness to get the deal done. 2nd car purchased from San Tan, satisfied on both occasions. Would highly reccomend to anybody looking fo a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7th Vehicle from San Tan Ford"

- WYH

My deal had a few little bumps within the deal but all was handled and straightened out by one of the best employees at San Tan Ford your (Customer Relations Officer) Ann Pierce. I just want to be honest about my experience, just saying that everything was just 100% great when it wasn't at first would not allow you to make improvement to your services. The bottom line is the final picture you made it right. Great job, continue to working to provide the great service and I'm sure I will return as I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff , Ann Pierce

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Wyh, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing San Tan Ford!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase Experience"

- GC

To summarize our purchase experience in dealing with San Tan Sales and Support Team, it was a very smooth and easy car transaction that we have ever experienced in buying a car. The Sales Rep (Harry) was upfront and transparent in dealing with us. And the same can be said for Finance Rep (Jerry), very attentive to our needs. Would return to this Ford dealership in the future when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at San Tan Ford. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Cplefler

Purchased a new Ford Explorer and could not be more pleased with the friendly staff and customer service. Matt Romano and Harry Taylor are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Romano

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape"

- 2teachers

San Tan Ford is hands down the best. I told Harry about 6 months ago that around this time I would be in the market for a new car & asked that he keep my family in mind. He called me up when he knew it was time & showed me the options within the range I wanted to pay. No pressure to do more than my family could handle & he was ready with leasing & buying options to choose from. We have bought multiple cars from San Tan Ford & they never disappoint. They listen & actually care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hairston

Jun 02, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing San Tan Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales team"

- jasoncyrus12345

Harry Taylor sold me a 2018 Mustang and I could not be more happier. He was professional, courteous, patient, and extremely helpful. I would recommend both San Tan Ford and Harry to anyone looking for great service and a fair price. I cannot stress enough what a great experience I had. They were very flexible with me and kept me in the loop while my car was being shipped. Please consider them next time you are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Fall

May 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- happycamper

Friendly people that were knowledgeable and patient. I have not had a better experience in a very long time when purchasing a car. I think I got the best price in the valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff , MIKE Don't know last name but he is the greatest

May 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1144 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$31,475

2018 Ford Escape

$34,300

2018 Ford Escape

$34,165

2018 Ford F-150

$47,490