About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Taylor .
Harry Taylor
Harry  Taylor , Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

Harry Taylor

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Harry Taylor

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"7th Vehicle from San Tan Ford"

- WYH

My deal had a few little bumps within the deal but all was handled and straightened out by one of the best employees at San Tan Ford your (Customer Relations Officer) Ann Pierce. I just want to be honest about my experience, just saying that everything was just 100% great when it wasn't at first would not allow you to make improvement to your services. The bottom line is the final picture you made it right. Great job, continue to working to provide the great service and I'm sure I will return as I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff , Ann Pierce

Jul 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Wyh, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing San Tan Ford!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase Experience"

- GC

To summarize our purchase experience in dealing with San Tan Sales and Support Team, it was a very smooth and easy car transaction that we have ever experienced in buying a car. The Sales Rep (Harry) was upfront and transparent in dealing with us. And the same can be said for Finance Rep (Jerry), very attentive to our needs. Would return to this Ford dealership in the future when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at San Tan Ford. Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Cplefler

Purchased a new Ford Explorer and could not be more pleased with the friendly staff and customer service. Matt Romano and Harry Taylor are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Romano

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Safe travels!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escape"

- 2teachers

San Tan Ford is hands down the best. I told Harry about 6 months ago that around this time I would be in the market for a new car & asked that he keep my family in mind. He called me up when he knew it was time & showed me the options within the range I wanted to pay. No pressure to do more than my family could handle & he was ready with leasing & buying options to choose from. We have bought multiple cars from San Tan Ford & they never disappoint. They listen & actually care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hairston

Jun 02, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing San Tan Ford for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing sales team"

- jasoncyrus12345

Harry Taylor sold me a 2018 Mustang and I could not be more happier. He was professional, courteous, patient, and extremely helpful. I would recommend both San Tan Ford and Harry to anyone looking for great service and a fair price. I cannot stress enough what a great experience I had. They were very flexible with me and kept me in the loop while my car was being shipped. Please consider them next time you are car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Fall

May 29, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- happycamper

Friendly people that were knowledgeable and patient. I have not had a better experience in a very long time when purchasing a car. I think I got the best price in the valley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Duff , MIKE Don't know last name but he is the greatest

May 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth experience"

- Nathan87v

I came in looking to get a new car and I spoke with Harry in used and he was able to help me through the process of getting a car. Also going to another dealership to get the one I wanted. That was awesome thanks you so much Harry I really appreciate it! Definitely will be recommending this location to other people based of my experience here and how helpful the people are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience "

- Dustpan1084

Fast, friendly, hassle free, no issue. Would recommend anyone looking for a new car to check out San tan ford. Will def be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin, Kieran Mitchell

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Watch out for items added to the sales price"

- MikeW

I bought a nice, clean used F-150 there but ended up over paying because of an expensive error I made -- not bringing my reading glasses to supplement my 70 year-old eyes. During the negotiation phase, we agreed on a sales price signed by me, the salesman, and the sales manager on a sheet of paper. Later, during the payment phase with the Finance guy, we found that the price had jumped by about $1500 to pay for some over-priced and unwanted add-ons. Earlier, in the lot tour of vehicles phase, the salesman mentioned that all of their vehicles come with GPS tracking, a paint protection warranty, and etched glass for security. But there was no mention that these would be added to the agreed-upon sales price. Since those items were at the bottom of the negotiation sales sheet, the error was mine since I didn't see them. I should have walked out, but at that point I was vested in getting the truck. So if you go there, tell them up front that you will not accept any such add-ons before you find a vehicle and negotiate to buy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miller

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRRT2"

- Gregory/Cecelia Basilotto

We have been working with San Tan Ford since it opened. When it is time for a newer vehicle ,that is where we go. Our regular salesman was out on medical leave, and our other ole favorite Leo has moved onto retirement for now. We are always treated with respect and treated like friends. We give the details to the internet person, and when we arrive the correct vehicle is there. Ease through the paperwork and off to financing. Jerry was very professional,no problems arose and he was also courteous. Then to the programming person. Oh boy , a lot to take in. But they were right there to help and answered all of our questions. Our final stop was with our salesperson Harry who was very helpful. So now off we go with our new F-150 truck. Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday to all of our friends at San Tan Ford. Cecelia Basilotto/Gregory Basilotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Berns , Jerry Castano

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1310 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$29,845

2017 Ford Edge

$40,205

2017 Ford Edge

$32,880

2018 Ford F-150

$46,705

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2017 Ford Edge

$30,330

2017 Ford Edge

$30,040

2017 Ford Edge

$33,505