Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Karen Betancourt
Karen Betancourt at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Karen Betancourt

Sales Professional

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Karen Betancourt

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for giving me a speedy process on the purchase..."

- MRIOSAO Verified Customer

Thank you for giving me a speedy process on the purchase of my new vehicle. Y'all have a very friendly staff, Karen is a very hard working sales lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the amazing review! Let us know if we can ever do anything for you! Take Care

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely..."

- BIVIANAOLIVAS_1 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly staff. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

Nov 23, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and recommendation! Please let us know if we can be of any assistance!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership with the..."

- JUANBET10 Verified Customer

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership with the same sales person Karen Betancourt and it has been the best service any dealership can offer bands down. Thank you for the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2021

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your awesome feedback and continued business. We are so pleased to hear that you have experienced excellent service here at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad..."

- Misterhitech2021 Verified Customer

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic oil. Meaning i now have to do another oil change in less time than I originally anticipated, they did allright, I suppose they did take my car in when it was near 2 pm TX time. Thank you to the crew working that day, much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. work was completed on time, fixed..."

- JJORDAN20 Verified Customer

Great service. work was completed on time, fixed correctly the first time! The dealership is clean and sanitized daily so I felt safe waiting for the work to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Karen Betancourt really took care..."

- VSA131 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Karen Betancourt really took care of us. She went above my expectation in getting my car to be serviced by your Service Department and back to me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience! Traded in my Kona for a..."

- JJ Verified Customer

Absolutely amazing experience! Traded in my Kona for a 2021! Love it don’t know where I would be without it! Thank you Hyundai of Odessa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot..."

- Karen Verified Customer

The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot and the service guy Jesse that did my inspection. I am glad I was able to completed here with them. They are great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen was very knowledgeable and steered me to the..."

- KREGTHOMPSON Verified Customer

Karen was very knowledgeable and steered me to the Hyundai Venue that she felt would work best for me. Her intuition was right and I will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are very friendly and everything very clean. They..."

- Rodolfo Zaragoza Verified Customer

People are very friendly and everything very clean. They fixed my tire in 10 minutes and they also offered some other things. I’m still not ready but I liked that they offered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $52,998
2019 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive