Karen Boll
Karen Boll at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Karen Boll

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.8
74 Reviews

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

4.8

74 Reviews

Write a Review

74 Reviews of Karen Boll

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and Great people very knowledgeable care about your Needs and wants , will recommend to family and friends More

by JUANITA_1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice customer service in every department and I'm always contacted about the service I need and with a complete explanation of what is to be serviced and why they recommend these services as a woman More

by ducksworthjanice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love this dealership they always look out with upgrades on my car and always polite More

by BRITISHBARNES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went to get a oil change and the service was great they we’re very kind and understanding More

by RICAN3300
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a appointment greeted upon entryService Mgr got it Had a appointment greeted upon entry Service Mgr got it all going all went well More

by MRROUXX
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was very personable and straightforward. (Karen B) taking care of any problems and making delivery go smoothly More

by Care
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Storti

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and efficient, took the stress out of a stressful situation. Listened to what I wanted and did not try to sell me something different. Made buying a car about as painless as it can be. More

by SARAHEMARRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Sweis, Joe Storti

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took for for ever to get vehicle in for repairs, when called to get an update, no one would know. Kept waiting on phone line and just being transferred from one service writer to another. Overpriced on More

by corazon.montero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazingly fast and efficient service to get me in and out with minimal fuss. The whole team worked together to make sure I always had someone working with me. More

by DDANGLER7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Hawk Ford. Would definitely do business here again. Staff was very helpful. Will recommend to friends and family in the future. More

by Mustanglover
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Huseen, Joe Venditti, Jimmy Segura, Mitchell Maryfield , Erin Mal, Joey Passarella

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive