Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Boll.
Karen Boll
Karen Boll at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me
4.8

Karen Boll

Sales Consultant

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Karen Boll

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My last contact was with Alma, who was professional and..."

- Maureenjoan8587@gmail.com Verified Customer

My last contact was with Alma, who was professional and polite. My salesperson, Karen B., was also wonderful and she went above and beyond for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Straubing

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and professional! I called and they had..."

- Style Exteriors by Corley Verified Customer

Always friendly and professional! I called and they had me in that day to look and let me know what needed to be done, or in my case didn’t need to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck, LaQuita Childress

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is very nice,friendly people work there..."

- MARIATU5 Verified Customer

This place is very nice,friendly people work there ,always ready to help.I buy 3 cars at this place.Im very happy from service what they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start of my interest in getting a new car, this..."

- Samsmith0202 Verified Customer

From the start of my interest in getting a new car, this dealership has been great. I couldn’t stay the entire time because of my schedule so I set something up to come back the same day. When I got back I signed and drove away in my new Ford Edge within an hour. Karen was so nice throughout the entire process. I highly recommend this dealership to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Boros, Joe Storti

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service , very helpful in programming my phone..."

- Moosekjb10 Verified Customer

Excellent service , very helpful in programming my phone to the ford pass. Salesperson was very thorough in details of the car, mngr was good at explaining the finance options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ristich, Jimmy Segura

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience. Love my Hawk Ford Oak Lawn!!!..."

- KATCAMS Verified Customer

Always a great experience. Love my Hawk Ford Oak Lawn!!! Whenever I go for any kind of service, everyone there, treats me like a princess,! Love em

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional as always!Great service, friendly and..."

- ERNMAL88 Verified Customer

Professional as always! Great service, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Just a few of the reasons I keep coming back to Hawk Ford in Oak Lawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly , fast, and efficient, courtious. The staff was..."

- STEP630 Verified Customer

Friendly , fast, and efficient, courtious. The staff was so nice I would recommend others to this facility in a heartbeat. Best service ever. Nice and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Benck

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep coming back. Karen does the job of selling a car..."

- rwierdak

Keep coming back. Karen does the job of selling a car well. No pressure, gets info requested. Done deal! Coming in today to sinc the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Gorokhovsky, Mo Yousef, Don Boros

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because Karen Boll and your finance sept are amazing and..."

- Christakos6122 Verified Customer

Because Karen Boll and your finance sept are amazing and solve any problems. They answer all your questions and goes above and beyond to meet satisfaction especially Karen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Mo Yousef

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,333

2020 Ford Escape

$22,333

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,368

2020 Ford Escape

$20,368

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,321

2020 Ford Escape

$21,321

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $72,774

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$72,774

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,562

2020 Ford Transit-250

$37,562

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $30,055

2020 Ford Edge

$30,055