Jay Sweis
Jay Sweis at Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn
Refer Me

Jay Sweis

Business Development Manager

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

6100 W 95th St
Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Contact Me
4.6
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

4.6

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jay Sweis

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service very nice staff shop dud a great job oil change took thirty minutes it was fast More

by aseelalzebak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Marinez

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased six vehicles from hawk ford over the years, wonderful dealership and wonderful service and people like joe vendetti and Amber make the car experience beautiful. More

by SEETHELIGHTFOREVER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took them 5 hours to do a simple repair for a part that cost 65 bucks and they charge me 580 for the job More

by lindsey_demetrice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales reps are very helpful. The service department's very Honest. Hawk Ford does go out of their way .to help a customer out. More

by LOMAN4444
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are so excited about our new truck. Nick went above and beyond to help us get exactly what we were looking for. Since we live three hours away Nick FaceTimed with us first to show us the truck we were More

by BradCheri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amber at Quicklane was so kind and helpful, she definitely went the extra mile to turn my vehicle maintenance visit into a very pleasant experience! More

by Couviere
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealership in Illinois, management always go above and beyond to satisfy and service is always taking care of my needs even with a strike happening. More

by gonzo.66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Shaqra, Joe Venditti, Nick Ristich, James Benck , Kenyana Johnson

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went into Hawk on Friday during the day to have the finance/sales team run numbers on what my options were for end of lease on my 2018 F-150 and was looking at a new Ford F-150. It was a matte gray one More

by nicoleerin
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Triplett (JT) , Joe Storti, Stan Gibson , Kenyana Johnson

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly and efficient, took the stress out of a stressful situation. Listened to what I wanted and did not try to sell me something different. Made buying a car about as painless as it can be. More

by SARAHEMARRS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Boll, Joe Storti

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the service department is very knowledgeable and helpful. They always find you the best price and I wouldn’t trust my car with anyone else! More

by Jenna25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Brearley, James Benck, Richard Pitlock, Pete Abramowicz, Amber Straubing , LaQuita Childress, Kenyana Johnson, Erin Mal

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,888
2020 Ford Edge
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $53,480
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $38,325
2022 Ford Escape
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,998
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,915
2022 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,598
2020 Ford Edge
used
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive