Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Mendoza.
Karen Mendoza
Karen Mendoza, Sales, Del Toyota
4.8

Karen Mendoza

Sales

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Karen Mendoza

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Questionable service time"

- jps1ping Verified Customer

Hard to believe that it took 4 hours to perform diagnostic test on a sensor light issue with today’s current equipment and technology. I could believe 2 hours, but not 4

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nikki Dougherty

Jun 13, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate you sharing the feedback regarding your recent service appointment. We try our hardest to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible, but not at the expense of rushing through our service work. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this issue. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"iM 25K service"

- LUCKYEGGSTUDIO Verified Customer

Work dine really fast. I was told 2 hours, and pleasantly surprised it took only 1 1/2 hour. Got my PA inspection & was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Albright, Jessica McDaniel

May 19, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first car my first purchase "

- Karladrieliano Verified Customer

100% recommended this location, and the girl is fantastic, well all is fantastic, great team!!! I’m happy with all, Toyota give me my first car 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at Del Toyota and congratulations on your new vehicle! Buying a new car is a huge step and we’re honored that we got to be a part of it. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- GDGALLO1 Verified Customer

Good deal, not a lot of time spent negotiating. Returning customers and will continue to be. Returning service customer also and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbie Hamid

Mar 19, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent "

- RYEADOR Verified Customer

I found this place to be the best car dealership ever because of how kind, nice, and awesome they are in treating people like themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2019

Del Toyota responded

We appreciate the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job"

- Mrtnalejo76

You guys are making great,especially with the opportunity you have give us this year.so everybody applies to get a vehicle and get out of dealer driving a new car!!!.THANK YOU VERY MUCH KAREN(sales agent).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995