Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Heinze.
Steve Heinze
Steve Heinze, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Del Toyota
5.0

Steve Heinze

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Del Toyota

2945 E Lincoln Hwy
Thorndale, PA 19372

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Platinum Sales Society Winner

Sales and Leasing specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

154 Reviews of Steve Heinze

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated like family "

- chrissyr1974

Steve Heinze is a great guy. He treated us with respect and honesty from the very beginning. This car was for my daughter and he listened to what we wanted and needed and made sure she delivered just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lopez, Jim Krause

Jun 11, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Hi Chrissy and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Steve was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Very satisfied Verified Customer

I just bought a 2019 RAV4 hybrid. I'm thrilled with the car and the price that I paid. I was treated respectfully by all involved in the process. My previous car was also purchased from Del Toyota so I'm aware of the excellent service department. I'm looking forward to a long relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Tran, Don Romanek

Jun 06, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out standing service"

- Susan from Downingtown Verified Customer

Easy, quick, no hassle, friendly, experience. I Would highly recommend Steve and the Dell team to all my family and friends. Love my car!! Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lopez, Heather Karkoska

Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Susan, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Great Price"

- DFENTON512 Verified Customer

Steve got me a great deal on a beautiful Tundra that he delivered to me. He was extremely helpful and the truck was perfect. I would work with Steve and Del again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied with work and people "

- MOORE100 Verified Customer

I am really pleased with the service and my car experience . I deal with Pat in the service department and she is great. I have been with Toyota for thirty years and don’t expect to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat

May 29, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Hello and thank you for your kind words! Pat is a great asset and we are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jewel of Thorndale"

- Susie

From sales to finance to service...everyone knows their stuff, are so helpful, customer focused, and just plain nice!! I've been a customer here since 2011...if you're in the market for a new vehicle, visit Steve Heinz at Del Toyota!! He' the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Susie, thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Steve’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Josh Judge

Staff was excellent. Made the buying experience as easy as I’ve ever had. Highly recommend Del Toyota for any car buying needs. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Albright, Angel Lewis

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reasons to come back to Del Toyota"

- JERRYCSHEA Verified Customer

We have dealt with Steve Heinze for years. He is a quality guy! Angel Lewis, and Jim Krause added to the professional picture of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Lewis, Jim Krause

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with feedback regarding your recent visit, Jerry! Our team works hard to keep our customers coming back to Del Toyota and it’s great to hear of your continued business. Angel, Jim and Steve are wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have them on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and thank you for returning to our dealership. We look forward to seeing you soon and hope that you enjoy your new purchase! Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehicle "

- ARN723 Verified Customer

Went to Del yesterday and leased my first RAV4! Thanks to Steve, Heather and the rest of the staff for making it an easy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Karkoska

May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your RAV4 purchase incredibly easy. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience."

- SHEMONSKY Verified Customer

Purchase experience was very good. Steve is very direct. I have purchased several cars from him and will probably buy another sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2019

Del Toyota responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Steve’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Jim Lopez, General Manager, j_lopez@delautogroup.com, 610-383-6200

1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$22,495

2009 Chrysler Town & Country

$6,995

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$30,495

2016 Toyota Avalon

$23,995

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$29,995

2005 Hyundai Accent

$4,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$31,995

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$33,995