About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Voss.
Karen Voss
Karen Voss, Finance Director, Beaverton Kia
4.8

Karen Voss

Finance Director

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Where were you born? Portland, OR Previous Occupation? Restaurant Biz What do you like to do outside of work? Active stuff, gym, golf, and hiking. Favorite thing about Beaverton Kia? Really fun people work here! Favorite thing about your current position? Spending everyday talking to customers. I meet really cool people all the time. Favorite movie? Whiplash Favorite Food? Coffee...unless that's not a food group - peanut butter. Eat that everyday. What's something quirky about you? I spent 20 years in professional kitchens, so everybody assumes I still love to cook. Totally false.

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Karen Voss

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vaneza was very helpful"

- Michele

When I arrived at Beaverton Kia Vaneza greeted me, I had seen the car I was interested in on their website so we took the car on a test drive. I asked questions during the whole process & Vaneza answered my questions & the car buying process went smoothly. I would recommend Vaneza if you are in the market to purchase a car. She is professional along with being very kind and made my experience pleasant. Before I drove away in my car Vaneza took a couple of pictures of me standing next to my car she was very sweet. Thank you Vaneza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia

Oct 10, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Michele- Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that Vaneza took such great care of you! Congratulations on your purchase with us :-)

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vaneza was very easy going and simple to work with!"

- Almill19

My first car purchasing process went very smoothly and quickly through Beaverton Kia. Vaneza made me feel comfortable during the test drive and entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia

Oct 10, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

That's great to hear! Congratulations on your purchase, we really appreciate your business. :-)

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by Vaneza"

- beaverton resident

Vaneza provided great service during the sale and answered all questions. She was a no pressure sales associate who was mainly interested in my buying the car that was best for me. I would recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Yay! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with Vaneza! Thank you for your business, and congratulations on your purchase! :)

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience worth the drive"

- Talon1984

Awesome people awesome service loved the car it was exactly what we wanted and great price also. All questions answered and they worked for us first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Chin, Paul Kim

Jul 30, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

That's so great to hear! Thank you for the kind words :-)

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen is awesome."

- jaymitch00

Always informative of the loan process and personality is fun! You can tell she cares about her guests. Reccomend using her for all purchases. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Lopez, Kristen Plosay

Jul 20, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about our staff! And congratulations on your purchase! :)

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car shopping experience"

- Bistokidsfan

Paul and the Beaverton Kia dealership were fantastic. They gave me good information and let decide. They supported me and answered all my endless questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kim

May 15, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

We're always happy to answer our guests' questions! We're glad you had a good experience with Paul- he definitely knows his stuff! Thank you for your review :)

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, low pressure experience"

- Dellings

Just picked up a Kia Rio yesterday and it was such a calm, friendly, low pressure deal. They really listened to my preferences, didn’t work to oversell me, and I walked out with a better deal for my $ on a new car than I was hoping to find on a previously owned car. Thank you Beaverton Kia team. Great experience! 👍🏻 I don’t see Brock’s name listed among sales persons, but he was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for this very thoughtful review! We'll be sure to let Brock know he did a great job for you! :)

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - can only recommend to go there "

- Bernadette M.

Walked in with a clear mission - exchange my 2015 Sportage with a 2018 Sportage - walked out with a brand new Stinger - I love it! Amazing service from the whole team - Vaneza and Karen were very helpful and supportive. It is my second car I bought at Beaverton Kia - so far I cannot complain about anything - lets keep it that way :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Bernadette- Sometimes you just need a change, we get it! Good choice with the Stinger! Thank you for sharing your experience here with us :)

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vaneza and Dealership - Wonderful!"

- Victoria88888

Transparent on pricing. Great experience! Highly recommend. Even the website shows dealer discounts and is easy to use. Friendly staff and Vaneza is knowledgeable and recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia, Adam Brown

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Victoria- That's so great to hear! We think Vaneza is great, too! Thank you for sharing your experience with us :)

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Wonderful Car-Buying Experience! "

- nichole19

Vaneza at Beaverton Kia was very personable and easy to work with during my recent and unexpected car purchasing experience. I felt that she and other members of Beaverton Kia really cared about me and wanted to help me make the best decision possible for myself as a customer. I highly recommend Vaneza and Beaverton Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vaneza Garcia, Adam Brown

Mar 08, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Kia, Nichole! Vaneza is fairly new here but she has definitely proven to be a great asset to the team! Thank you for your review and kind words about our staff :-)

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,045

2018 Kia Sedona

$28,619

2018 Kia Cadenza

$29,654

2018 Kia Stinger

$44,300

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,698

2018 Kia Stinger

$47,886

2018 Kia Sedona

$26,189

2018 Kia Niro

$31,604