Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karen Voss.
Karen Voss
Karen Voss at Beaverton Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Karen Voss

Finance Director

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Where were you born? Portland, OR Previous Occupation? Restaurant Biz What do you like to do outside of work? Active stuff, gym, golf, and hiking. Favorite thing about Beaverton Kia? Really fun people work here! Favorite thing about your current position? Spending everyday talking to customers. I meet really cool people all the time. Favorite movie? Whiplash Favorite Food? Coffee...unless that's not a food group - peanut butter. Eat that everyday. What's something quirky about you? I spent 20 years in professional kitchens, so everybody assumes I still love to cook. Totally false.

Call
Email

73 Reviews of Karen Voss

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent dealership with lowest prices available. Worth..."

- Etacker14

Excellent dealership with lowest prices available. Worth the drive and very easy to work out any issues to make a sale. Save your time and just buy here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Hollingsworth, Tim McKennie , Bill Davidson

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was easy with no pressure. All personnel..."

- Carol

Process was easy with no pressure. All personnel involved were extremely friendly and helpful. I have purchased two KIA’s in the past and all my experiences have been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Robertson, Tim McKennie , Jonathan Robertson

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was easy to work with and he was very flexible in..."

- dand

Cory was easy to work with and he was very flexible in helping us decide what we wanted. When we did, the only available car was across town, and they arranged to get it for us so we would not have to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yet another fantastic experience with leasing a new Kia..."

- Tim

Yet another fantastic experience with leasing a new Kia from Derek! All discussions conveniently by texting, so that when I arrived to sign the lease - it was just a pleasant formality! Moreover - Derek was able to bring my monthly cost DOWN from what we agreed upon - don't know any other place that would do that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cunningham

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!! Kristen was TOPS!!!! She made feel..."

- Bigguh

A great experience!! Kristen was TOPS!!!! She made feel comfortable right off the bat. Understood my concerns and my budget needs. I hope when I'm ready to trade my car in down the road that I will be able to work with her again!! A relaxed atmosphere during my entire visit. Thanks again Kristen, Beaverton Kia is lucky to have you! Also a shout out to Karen Voss in finance. Thanks for making the financing paperwork fast and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Plosay

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer services but long time in the financial..."

- Garcia.55.oldo

Good customer services but long time in the financial area. The brand is good The car meets the expectations Also the salesmen were very kind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service 👍 .........thank you kia beaverton. great..."

- biginjapan1004

great service 👍 .........thank you kia beaverton. great car and friendly service and i would recommend them to anyone looking for an electric car or other

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto Marquez, Erik Rodriguez

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing! At first... Walking into the..."

- Mojojojo

Absolutely Amazing! At first... Walking into the dealership I felt uneasy! After I met Kristen, I knew I was in the right place! She was amazing, patient and worked with my budget as if it was her own! She made me feel right at home! Once we sealed the deal on the model, found the car, worked out our numbers, it was time to sign! Kristen’s counter-part, Karen, came out to meet us and took us to sign the final contract! Karen was just as amazing! Made me feel right at home! Explained it extremely clearly and to the point! All in all when it comes down to it, Beaverton Kia is an amazing dealership to work with. I never felt as if they were pushing me to buy anything! It was just right! I will recommend Beaverton Kia, And Kristen to everyone and anyone that asks for my opinion :) Thank you guys! See ya in a Kia ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Plosay

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very helpful and patient with us. Leo was..."

- jhart

Leo was very helpful and patient with us. Leo was friendly and made good conversation. He did not pressure us and gave us time to decide on purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo Resendiz

Aug 24, 2020

Beaverton Kia responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was very cool and down to earth and I didn’t feel..."

- MoriahK

Kristen was very cool and down to earth and I didn’t feel pressured by her in anyway. I had a great time with her and she is a great worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $20,788

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$20,788

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,988

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $23,988

2017 BMW 3-Series

$23,988

used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $17,708

2017 Kia Cadenza

$17,708

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,438

2021 Kia Sorento

$37,438

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,217

2020 Kia Rio

$15,217