About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Beaverton Kia

4.6

291 Lifetime Reviews

12520 SW Canyon Rd, Beaverton, Oregon 97005
Call (503) 526-2131

Top Reviewed Employees

Karen Voss, Finance Director, Beaverton Kia

Karen Voss

Finance Director
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pazeotopoulos, Digital Sales Manager, Beaverton Kia

John Pazeotopoulos

Digital Sales Manager
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Plosay, Sales Consutlant, Beaverton Kia

Kristen Plosay

Sales Consutlant
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Bill Stallard, General Manager , Beaverton Kia

Bill Stallard

General Manager
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.

Latest Reviews

October 10, 2017

"Great experience!"

- jules

We loved working with Kristen, she was so easy to talk with and answered all our questions and found us the car we wanted.I would send my friends to Kristen to buy their vehicles.

Read More

Employees Worked With

Kristen Plosay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

October 06, 2017

"Satisfactory - UPDATED 10/16/17"

- whitneyhm88

UPDATE 10/19/17: I'm blown away by Rob, the service manager. My silly self locked my keys in my car on Tuesday...and Rob came out and got me back into my car at no charge. Thank you so much for taking care of my issue so quickly! UPDATE 10/16/17: I was contacted by the GM, Bill Stallard, on 10/6/2017 shortly after I posted my review. We had a conversation about my experience. He was very polite and professional, and offered to do his best to fix my situation and make me a happy customer. He had the service manager, Rob Corder, call me and set up an appointment to drop my Sonic off at Kia for them to take to Chevy. I dropped it off on 10/10/17 and was given a 2017 Kia Optima service rental at no charge to me. Kia took my car to Chevy on 10/11/17. Rob communicated with me via text. I picked up my car from Kia on 10/13/17. I was given a bill for the service but was not charged for any portion of it. The issue was the EGR solonoid, I believe. Rob told me this issue isn't normally covered by the limited warranty, but due to the fact that I'd just purchased the car and had gone thru all the trouble before, Kia took care of it. The balanced out my tires as well, becuase my tire pressure light had come on as well. As of yet, I haven't had any other issues. I'm satisfied with the outcome. I wish it hadn't been so difficult to get this taken care of, but I appreciate the GM and service manager making this right for me. Original 10/6/17: I bought a 2104 Chevy Sonic from the Beaverton Kia dealership on 8/24/17. Within the first 5 days, my check engine light came on. I brought it in, left it there all day...only to have to call them to REMIND them to pick me back up from work...just to get there and them tell me that they'd "done all they could" and reset the light. I was told that I'd have to take it to Chevy if it happened again, because Kia doesn't have special Chevy tools. I was told this would still be covered under my warranty. Well, it happened again. I reset the light myself, hoping it was just a gas cap issue...but then it came on again after about 100 miles. I called Kia and explained that this was not the first time, and that I was told it'd need to go to Chevy. Kia set me an appointment for me to bring it to them. When I got there, Carlos in Service says how it has to go to Chevy...I KNOW! He then asks if I want him to call Chevy...um, of course, I didn't come down here to chat with you! Perhaps his bloodshot eyes and distracted demeanor should have raised some red flags. Anyway, brought it to Chevy and was told I'd have to pay for the diagnosis. Called Kia and they said "the warranty will cover it depending on the diagnosis". I'm sorry...what?? I was told it was covered. The light came on RIGHT after I got it. I'm fairly certain those scheming xxxxxxxx at Kia reset the computer right before selling it to me. I'm going down there this weekend and they'd better have a better solution for me. This is ridiculous. I'm a single mother working my butt off to take care of my children. The whole point of trading in my old car was to get a safe, reliable car to transport my children around in, and get to and from work to provide for them. Everyone at Kia should be ashamed of themselves. They take advantage of people in desperate situations.

Read More

Employees Worked With

Bill Stallard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rob Corder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Lopez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

August 23, 2017

"Words mean nothing at this place"

- adnan

This place is no more than a scam. Make sure put everything in writing because in this place words mean nothing. I went to buy car with my wife, the car we liked had dents on both passenger side doors. I told Cameron, "I like this car but it has dents on the doors", he said " if I take care of dents, can I earn your business?" I said "yes". We bought the car and next day got call from different manager who denied to fix the dents because it gonna cost him money to send car to body shop. I asked him what about the words you guys gave me? He said not in writing. So basically they lied and scammed me. First ignore this place. If you really have to go make sure put everything in writing and double check DMV fee.

Read More

Employees Worked With

Cameron Jones
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kristen Plosay
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Voss
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

Featured Inventory

Used 2012 Kia Soul, $7753

2012 Kia Soul

$7,753

View Vehicle Details
New 2017 Kia Sorento, $35135

2017 Kia Sorento

$35,135

View Vehicle Details
New 2018 Kia Sorento, $34280

2018 Kia Sorento

$34,280

View Vehicle Details
New 2018 Kia Optima, $23625

2018 Kia Optima

$23,625

View Vehicle Details

Photos & Amenities

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Shuttle Service
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Express Service