Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristen Plosay.
Kristen Plosay
Kristen Plosay at Beaverton Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Kristen Plosay

Sales Consutlant

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Kristen Plosay

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cory was easy to work with and he was very flexible in..."

- dand

Cory was easy to work with and he was very flexible in helping us decide what we wanted. When we did, the only available car was across town, and they arranged to get it for us so we would not have to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was friendly and patient. The finance team..."

- David

The sales team was friendly and patient. The finance team worked hard to accomplish what price and package I was looking for. They were happy to answer any question I might have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was corresponding with Kristen via email and she was..."

- Crystal

I was corresponding with Kristen via email and she was super friendly and flexible and eager to help. I scheduled an appointment to meet with her and I had to change it to later so when I got there she was with a customer but she had what I was looking for all ready for me and had her associate Derek takeover and help me. Derek was Awesome. totally watching out for me and really trying to get me what I wanted. Super friendly and knowledgeable. I felt I could trust him and his skills. I was in good hands. I'm very pleased with my car and the buying experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Cunningham

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from the dealership was a really good..."

- Carl

Buying a car from the dealership was a really good experience, did not take long especially for the times we are in. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience!! Kristen was TOPS!!!! She made feel..."

- Bigguh

A great experience!! Kristen was TOPS!!!! She made feel comfortable right off the bat. Understood my concerns and my budget needs. I hope when I'm ready to trade my car in down the road that I will be able to work with her again!! A relaxed atmosphere during my entire visit. Thanks again Kristen, Beaverton Kia is lucky to have you! Also a shout out to Karen Voss in finance. Thanks for making the financing paperwork fast and seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing! At first... Walking into the..."

- Mojojojo

Absolutely Amazing! At first... Walking into the dealership I felt uneasy! After I met Kristen, I knew I was in the right place! She was amazing, patient and worked with my budget as if it was her own! She made me feel right at home! Once we sealed the deal on the model, found the car, worked out our numbers, it was time to sign! Kristen’s counter-part, Karen, came out to meet us and took us to sign the final contract! Karen was just as amazing! Made me feel right at home! Explained it extremely clearly and to the point! All in all when it comes down to it, Beaverton Kia is an amazing dealership to work with. I never felt as if they were pushing me to buy anything! It was just right! I will recommend Beaverton Kia, And Kristen to everyone and anyone that asks for my opinion :) Thank you guys! See ya in a Kia ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was very cool and down to earth and I didn’t feel..."

- MoriahK

Kristen was very cool and down to earth and I didn’t feel pressured by her in anyway. I had a great time with her and she is a great worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Jonathan Rodriguez

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen, my salesperson, was easy to work with and did..."

- Nroundtree1

Kristen, my salesperson, was easy to work with and did not create any pressure when buying. I financed through the dealership & felt comfortable with the process. The only negative was the quality of detailing work on the vehicles themselves. I test drive two vehicles and the interiors were dirty and stained. The first car had coffee stains and various other stains. The second car still had cigarette ashes in the floorboards and smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. I paid to have the car professionally cleaned later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

Aug 07, 2020

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for the great feedback on your experience with Kristen and letting us know the condition of the vehicles you test drove. We will be sure to pay extra attention to the cleanliness of our pre-owned vehicles.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience"

- ANDY

Vehicle we wanted in price range we wanted. No high pressure about add-ons or extras.Good experience overall with helpful salesperson and finance person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss

Aug 12, 2019

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you so much for your review, Andy! We're glad to hear you had a good experience with Kristen and Karen! Congratulations on your purchase! :-D

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen is awesome."

- jaymitch00

Always informative of the loan process and personality is fun! You can tell she cares about her guests. Reccomend using her for all purchases. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Carlos Lopez

Jul 20, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about our staff! And congratulations on your purchase! :)

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $20,788

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$20,788

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,988

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,988

used 2017 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $23,988

2017 BMW 3-Series

$23,988

used 2017 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $17,708

2017 Kia Cadenza

$17,708

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $37,438

2021 Kia Sorento

$37,438

new 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $15,217

2020 Kia Rio

$15,217