About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristen Plosay.
Kristen Plosay
Kristen Plosay, Sales Consutlant, Beaverton Kia
not yet rated

Kristen Plosay

Sales Consutlant

Beaverton Kia

12520 SW Canyon Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Kristen Plosay

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Karen is awesome."

- jaymitch00

Always informative of the loan process and personality is fun! You can tell she cares about her guests. Reccomend using her for all purchases. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Carlos Lopez

Jul 20, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words about our staff! And congratulations on your purchase! :)

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Gburn

They are willing to work with you, great service, and sales. The sales team that helped us was very knowledgeable and laid-back and we didn't feel any pressure. Would buy from them again. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Williams, Karen Voss , Adam the sales manager helped us get a great price!

May 14, 2018

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you very much for your review- we love to get feedback from our guests! Congratulations on your new Kia purchase!

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jules

We loved working with Kristen, she was so easy to talk with and answered all our questions and found us the car we wanted.I would send my friends to Kristen to buy their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Beaverton Kia responded

Thank you, Jules! Congratulations on finding the right car! We appreciate your business. :)

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Words mean nothing at this place"

- adnan

This place is no more than a scam. Make sure put everything in writing because in this place words mean nothing. I went to buy car with my wife, the car we liked had dents on both passenger side doors. I told Cameron, "I like this car but it has dents on the doors", he said " if I take care of dents, can I earn your business?" I said "yes". We bought the car and next day got call from different manager who denied to fix the dents because it gonna cost him money to send car to body shop. I asked him what about the words you guys gave me? He said not in writing. So basically they lied and scammed me. First ignore this place. If you really have to go make sure put everything in writing and double check DMV fee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Voss, Cameron Jones

Sep 05, 2017

Beaverton Kia responded

Adnan- We understand you have been contacted directly by our General Manager, Bill Stallard. We trust he is taking care of you and this situation, and if there is anything else you need, he is the best person to continue to speak with. Thank you for your feedback.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Optima

$28,045

2018 Kia Sedona

$28,619

2018 Kia Cadenza

$29,654

2018 Kia Stinger

$44,300

2019 Kia Sorento

$29,698

2018 Kia Stinger

$47,886

2018 Kia Sedona

$26,189

2018 Kia Niro

$31,604