About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Karissa Wagner.
Karissa Wagner
Karissa Wagner, Internet Sales Manager, Motorworld Honda
5.0

Karissa Wagner

Internet Sales Manager

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

“Most people think ‘selling’ is the same as ‘talking.’ But the most successful people know that listening is the most important part of their job.” ~ Roy Bartel

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Karissa Wagner

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Paul

First time buying a brand new car. I was kept up to date and well informed through the entire process. Got me the car I wanted and fast! Very helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jarrow

Dec 05, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Paul, we are happy to have provided you with such a great first new car buying experience! We hope you continue to choose MotorWorld Honda for your automotive needs!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another excellent experience!"

- KAHF18

I worked with Neil McCann on an Accord lease. Last year my husband bought a Pilot from him. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He was very patient with me as I considered my options. I like how he wasn’t overly pushy and allowed me to take my time with the large financial decision. This was the best sales experience I’ve had when purchasing a car. I also worked with Karissa when researching my options online. She was also extremely helpful and prompt with her responses. Thank you Neil, Karissa and Motorworld!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil McCann

Dec 04, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Rae12

I recently purchased a new Honda Civic Si from Motorworld , it was a surprising good experience. It has been 9 years since my last vehicle purchase, and it's never been a process I enjoy. This time was different, the salesman I dealt with Jesus, was curtious and helpful without being pushy, I took a few weeks to finally decide on my purchase and he was a great help. Jeff in the finance department really went out of his way to explain everything and get me a great rate, better than my initial APR. Jeff was very personable, and explained all the benefits of the extended warranties available to me as well. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus DeLone , Jeff Mericle

Oct 12, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- SusanandMike181

Our salesman Josh Hannis was very personable and knowledgeable. Rich Moore the GM was great to work with. Very friendly and profrssional . Our Finance manager Don took time with us to explain the whole process with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Moore, Josh Hannis , Don. Finance

Sep 19, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Hassle Free Car Purchase "

- Jreso300

I was shopping for a new vehicle and inquired about the civic sport hatch that was available online. I was contacted promptly from Karissa as Aaron was the original person who reached out to me. Both being polite and very responsive with my questions. After Visiting a different dealeship I called Karissa with the hopes of coming up for the vehicle. She put me in touch with her service manager and everything from there went flawlessly. Once getting to the dealership I was greated by Neil since Aaron was finished for the day. First off Neil is an employee Honda and Motorworld should value to the highest extent. He made this transaction effortless. He was an absolute pleasure to work with and provided the best service I’ve seen when purchasing a car. After finalizing all finance number I sat with Tyler and went over all the financials. It was an effortless transition. Just want to give a Kudos to the whole team that helped me with my purchase yesterday. Thank you for making my first purchase one that was an easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fenyus , Neil McCann , Tyler From Financing

Sep 14, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- jordache

Bernice, Karissa and Jay were great. Great price, found my truck quick, no hassles with the paperwork was easy and to the point. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice Brezinski , Jay

Jul 19, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Honda dealership in the area"

- longpond308

Prompt reply to internet inquiries. Salesman was knowledgeable, very understanding of our leasing needs and very helpful with the leasing process. He knew the product top to bottom. Financial officer had an acceptable deal for us within a few minutes. This is an excellent team at Motorworld Honda and really a high-class operation compared to what we witnessed and experienced at another local dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil McCann , business manager

Jul 17, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase after recent relocation "

- Pa newbie

easiest purchase I have ever experienced! Got excellent internet offer before going to the dealership. Saves time and aggravation free! Highly recommend Joe and karissa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jarrow

Jun 01, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are glad to have provided you with an easy buying experience! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient and accomodating"

- Aya

The employees I worked for are all accommodating. They answered my inquiries knowledegeably. When I first visited the dealership Mr Aaron was off amd endorsed me to Mr Neil but unfortunately he's attending to other client (I understand that). Ms Karissa accomodate me and looked for other sales agent to entertain me. Mr Joshua showed me the car I intended to buy, answered all my queries and very polite. Mr Aaron was very patient, we started our business for 2 months until I really decided to have the car. He's very patient and persistent. Always follow up and never get tired of my questions. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Aya, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a wonderful day!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- Sam G

My experience with Bernice with the purchase of the CRV was exceptional. She was very professional, thorough and polite! Karissa also was outstanding as she assisted me with paperwork through the sale. Kyle in finance was also very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice Brezinski

Apr 30, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Sam, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,628

2018 Honda Accord

$24,528

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,215

2018 Honda Accord

$26,175

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,215

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,215

2018 Honda Civic

$22,995

2018 Honda Civic

$22,995