Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karl Bradley.
Karl Bradley
Karl Bradley at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Karl Bradley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Karl Bradley

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife is very difficult when it comes to selecting a..."

- Jonlambertson

My wife is very difficult when it comes to selecting a new vehicle. She wants to always drive 100 different cars. The salesman was awesome!!!! He was very patient and took care of her even when I was ready to stop shopping. We finally landed on a Grand Cherokee and she loves it! Wonderful experience and will be a Champion customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Chrystler Jeep Dodge Ram. The..."

- Trevor S.

I had a great experience at Chrystler Jeep Dodge Ram. The staff was very nice and open to helping me with anything I needed. They had answers to all of my questions and helped me purchase my new vehicle that I love. I appreciated the quick responses and helpful information, I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Love

May 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl was great to work with. Very easy going laid back..."

- ChristineP

Karl was great to work with. Very easy going laid back guy, made you feel heard and all concerns taken care of. Low pressure and had all our questions answered. Followed up to make sure we were still happy with our purchase. Really enjoyed getting to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

May 14, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Karl and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl Bradley was amazing to work with. He was very..."

- Brandeimartinez

Karl Bradley was amazing to work with. He was very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. Karl is a wonderful asset to the company. I recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

April 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl was awesome from the start. Communicated well and..."

- Julie.venis

Karl was awesome from the start. Communicated well and friendly during the whole process. Jared handled the paperwork quickly and efficiently while getting me the best rate possible. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Heiniger

Apr 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KARL BRADLEY IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL!!!"

- NOIR.BUNCH83

Karl helped me over the course of a week and was very patient throughout the process. He has a great personality, and really made me feel appreciated as a customer. I have never worked with a sales man of this style, Karl's professionalism is different from the dynamic of what most people think the car business is, and that's why I will be a long time customer, both of Champion and specifically of Karl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl was great, very respectful & patient."

- mdmmg1234

This is a great place to buy a car! Very great service! Karl is a great salesman! He is very outgoing and has a great personality! Management is very nice as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Webb

Jan 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl and Gene were very nice to work with on my purchase...."

- allsteelhm

Karl and Gene were very nice to work with on my purchase. Several options were offered in both selection and financing. I replaced a truck I had purchased from Champion in 2004. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Dec 29, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karl is awesome"

- kflecker46

Got a great car for a great price, and Karl is a very nice guy. Nicest car salesman I've ever dealt with for sure. I will definitely recommend him to anyone i know who is interested in buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- shandell64

Great people to work with very friendly. Went out of their way to help us get into the car wanted. Out of all the cars we have bought in the 37 years that we have been together this has been the best experience that we have had purchasing a new car. Karl is the best salesman that we have ever had very upbeat, easy to talk with. We highly recommend champion dealer ship and ask for Karl Bradley he is great to work with. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2019

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674