About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Landin.
Michael Landin
Michael  Landin, Finance Consultant, Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
4.8

Michael Landin

Finance Consultant

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Michael Landin

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! No pressure test drive!"

- Brian L

Trey and Mike provided excellent, no- pressure service as I considered purchasing my third Volkswagen. Their prices are reasonable and are willing to go to great lengths to find the VW that best suits my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw

Nov 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Brain, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us this positive review. We are glad we could make you feel as comfortable as possible and listen to your needs. We look forward to working with you in the future. Have a great day!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited!"

- Vanda22

Enjoyed doing business with Milo Antola. He asked when I’d be ready. Said he could have my car in the next day. He got my car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Millo Antola

Oct 28, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service the time you walk through the door"

- Mr.Brown31

My experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen was Outstanding! Excellent service the time you walk through the door. The staff here are very courteous, attentive, patient and outgoing especially Millo Antola he was the best. Jim’s Ellis Volkswagen will work with whatever you have and will not stop until they find the best possible deal for you. Millo and Michael took their time and work with me from afternoon until night to find the deal that work for me. I walked out to my new Volkswagen GTI feeling very comfortable and satisfied. If I ever need to finance a vehicle again I will go to Jim Ellis Volkswagen Thanks Again Guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Jeter, Millo Antola

Oct 11, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. Congratulations on your new Volkswagen GTI! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a vehicle"

- Apolinsky

Trey and his team were great to work with. If you are looking for a car then consider Jim Ellis VW on Peachtree near Buford Highway.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Martucci, Trey Shaw , Karl

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Pwducati

Rickey and Michael made the car buying process easy, fast and simple. This was my third car purchase from Jim Ellis. I am thouroughly enjoying my new Golf R

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Jovial Holmes II

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Work with Trey if you can!"

- LP127

Trey is a popular sales representative at the Jim Ellis VW of Atlanta dealership! Despite having to juggle multiple clients, Trey was very attentive to us and patiently answered our numerous questions. Buying a car is a big financial decision, and we felt very comfortable discussing our budget and needs with Trey. The main reason we enjoyed working with him was his relaxed attitude - he was not pushy or excessively chatty (which I really appreciated!), and provided excellent service that made the whole process of purchasing a car less stressful. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw

Aug 14, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- kcountryman

I just purchased the 3rd vehicle that I have bought in the last two years from a Jim Ellis Dealership. All 3 experiences have been a pleasure. Don't waste your time on other dealers. I went through terrible experiences with the others nothing but true professionalism at Jim Ellis. There cars are in impeccable condition, priced fairly and they are honest and stand behind their cars. The service experience has been exceptional as well. Milo at Volkswagen of Chamblee is a hard working, kind and honest salesman. He helped us purchase a car for my son. He worked hard to track down the inventory in our price range and was able to dedicate as much time as we needed to make a decision. He is just the type of person you want to purchase a car from. He makes it a pleasurable experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him. He is very knowledgeable about the cars as well. Happy Car Shopping!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Aug 03, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Our staff is dedicated to providing our customers with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Ellis Rules"

- Hoyt

Went to several VW dealers that were closer to me, but ultimately decided to make the 40 mile drive from Gainesville to purchase another car from Jim Ellis dealership. Want to thank Trey Shaw for taking helping me decide on my car because of all the features and price and Finance's Michael Landin for making it easy. Both also went out of the way to help me turn in an Audi that was at the end of a 3 year lease. Would also like to thank Erikka Tiffani (Jim Ellis Audi Marietta). I was working with her on another Audi, but she helped me when I ultimately decided on a VW this time around. That's service when someone helps you at another -- although related -- dealership. Bought my first Audi from a Jim Ellis dealership in 1986, and several cars since. Great organization and great people. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw , Erikka Tiffani, Audi Marietta

Jul 26, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hi Hoyt, Thank you so very much for your kind words and for driving such a long distance to work with us! We are grateful to know that you were given quality service from multiple Jim Ellis dealerships. Thank you for choosing us!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help when I needed it"

- rbrantley311

Mike and Trey were there when I needed reliable transportation and were patient and understanding. I'm happy with the time they spent making sure I chose the right option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw

Jul 23, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Rbrantley311, thank you for your kind words and for taking time to give us this 5-star rating! Congratulations on your vehicle, and we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Crystal2019

Very honest and fast service. I was so excited about getting my new 2019 Volkswagen Jetta and they made it happen. Thank you so much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Shaw

Jul 18, 2018

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Hello, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Volkswagen - Atlanta as your first choice for service!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (292 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,165

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,985

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,850

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,510

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,635

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,295

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,295

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,765