Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kasem Al Salah.
Kasem Al Salah
Kasem Al Salah at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
Refer Me
5.0

Kasem Al Salah

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me
Call
Email

91 Reviews of Kasem Al Salah

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasem was incredibly helpful and made the car leasing..."

- gharlan

Kasem was incredibly helpful and made the car leasing experience worthwhile. I will be leasing my cars from Honda here on out. Thanks for making it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review about Kasem!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasem and his manager Patrick made this car buying..."

- ahoney

Kasem and his manager Patrick made this car buying process the best it could be. I am so happy with my purchase and very satisfied with my overall experience here. I went to other dealers when shopping around, but this dealership overall had the best customer service and the least stressful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick

Sep 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive review about Kasem and Patrick!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very quick and straightforward. The..."

- medrano25h

The service was very quick and straightforward. The salesman Al Salah was excellent. Very helpful in sorting through the buying process. The covid-19 guidelines were followed to feel very secure in the buying the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating and positive feedback about your sales experience!

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasem was amazing! I was at the dealer to purchase a..."

- Kpduffy8

Kasem was amazing! I was at the dealer to purchase a civic and Kasem was friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. He was able to quickly help us select the right car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and 5-star rating!

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasem Al Salah Was great salesman he really helped me out..."

- Fatimaavina

Kasem Al Salah Was great salesman he really helped me out getting the car I wanted unbelievable how much support he had overall a 5 star experience will definitely recommend him .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. He was able to price match the..."

- Nicki

Very helpful and friendly. He was able to price match the appraisal for my Mustang and traded it in for my now Honda. He also took the time to show me how to use certain features on my car and said I can always call him if I have any questions. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We appreciate the 5 stars and this awesome feedback, Nicki! Thanks for recommending us!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kasem Salah is a great friendly and super nice attentive..."

- Aerospace747

Kasem Salah is a great friendly and super nice attentive sales person. When I walked in, he immediately shook my hand and gave me his immediate attention. I purchased a used 2013 Honda Civic EX for a good price and he offered me a full tank of gas and the car is absolutely great, I love it. The interior detail is amazingly beautiful and clean to the spot, nice and shiny. Would definitely recommend this dealership and this very kind and friendly salesperson Kasem Salah, peace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for this awesome feedback about Kasem and the positive rating!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication, very helpful throughout the entire..."

- ty240

Great communication, very helpful throughout the entire process, and the price was better than any other dealer within 30 miles. Would definitely buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Ty! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, answered all our questions and..."

- Marc.Arroyo025

Great customer service, answered all our questions and was very friendly and helpful! He’s very patient and flexible! Definitely recommend him for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating, Marc!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely sweet and helpful takes his time to find the..."

- 8patriciapalacios

Extremely sweet and helpful takes his time to find the best fit for you and he’s very personable definitely recommend mend visiting him to help you find a vehicle 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results