About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kasim Hashimi.
Kasim Hashimi
Kasim Hashimi, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Kasim Hashimi

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Kasim Hashimi Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. Although this is my first position in the automotive field I bring with me 25 years of sales experience and my management background as General Manager of Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen. When working with our guest I stay cool, calm and collective. I want our guest to enjoy their visit, visualize them in their vehicle as well as fall in love with their decision. Born in the capital of NY and raised in the boroughs of it. A few of my favorites are The Yankees, Knicks, Long Island, Jones Beach, and NYC. I moved to the Dublin area in 2018 for the opportunities offered. My beautiful wife Roonah just had our first baby, a beautiful daughter Alayna. When I’m not at work I enjoy spending time with my family. I still need to decide on my favorite vacation spot, however, the Dominican Republic in nice as well as the middle east. I know that my favorite Honda is the Accord, I fit nicely in it since I'm 6 feet tall.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

multi-tasking

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Kasim Hashimi

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a used car"

- Glodu71

This is the third used car my son has bought in the past 15 years from this dealership. We have had two different salesmen, both of which served us very well. The dealership is very clean, accommodating and has a plethora of cars to choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate the continued business and kind words. Our team looks forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Whocaresaboutme

Our salesman was Kasim and he was wonderful. He did everything he could to get us approved for a car and make it possible to drive home in it! He's a super cool guy and I wish all salespeople were like him. Made the process of testing and buying very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Nov 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind words about Kasim are greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with him as much as he enjoyed assisting you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- tiff

Excellent service from beginning to end. Kasim in sales was fun to work with. And Jerry in finance was great. Will buy a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. We are happy to know that both Kasim and Jerry provided you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt like talking with a friend"

- Dom.Dsouza

I enjoyed the experience I had with Germain Honda, and Kasim was a big part of that experience. I did not feel any pressure to purchase a certain model or trim level and he was very friendly. I also went in looking to buy a used car, and Kasim was a Sales rep for the used car section. But I decided to go for a new car and he introduced me to Moe and handed us off to him to take over, without even a second thought. Moe was also very helpful in getting us the car we wanted to buy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used Honda. Thanks guys! Dominic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Rufai

Oct 25, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and kind recommendation of Kasim and Moe. Here at Germain Honda of Dublin, our team joins forces to ensure the complete satisfaction of our guests. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast , easy, fun and no pressure."

- Say at window

Very clean and comfortable atmosphere and ease of wide selection of cars,and they also cleaned the car for me and a check on the tires before the purchase, great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and 5-star rating. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying and it was the BEST experience ever! "

- mkingery2

I had the BEST customer service at Germain Dublin. Kasim Hashimi was so helpful with everything, he even came in on his day off to help me with this buying process and getting everything ready for me ASAP! I got everything I asked for and more! I will be referring friends and family to go to Germain Dublin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and assure you that any referral will receive the same quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- heidivp

Kasim and James were super personable and made my purchase easy. They listened to my needs and did their best to help me find a great match. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Aug 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin. We are happy to know that Kasim and James provided you with a great experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my pleasent experinec at Germain Honda"

- Honda @ 2018

Mr. Hashimi, the rep who attended us was very helpful and had excellent knowledge of motor vechiles. He gave all satisfactory answers to the questions raised by us during our business. We wish him good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We greatly appreciate your business and the kind words you shared about your experience with Kasim. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (755 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690